Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tasting food. Salad was especially good. Comfortable casual atmosphere. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is excellent. Especially the Bosnian pizza. The best pizza I have ever had! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appetizers, Food platters and service awesome, as usual! Delish! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good. Service is acceptable. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We got the Three $15.00 Dinner specials for 3 people and split it three ways. The staff was very accommodating. Nicki made sure our glasses were always full and kept us supplied with bread. She was also very friendly and remembered me from a visit to the other restaurant a few months ago. Everything was outstanding. The pita bread was superb as was everything else Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice waiter and good food Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by LOVE THE FOOD! Dec 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is always good and consistent. Prices are reasonable. Service not great but sufficient. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food & service, Sep 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by most people had the lamb chops which they said were very good and reasonably priced. I had the chicken k-bob which was good. The pita bread was very good. Aug 19, 2014
  • 2015-04-23T19:21:50.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_171331, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Cafe Pita

5506 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 952-9066
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.