Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. The environment is not very encouraging. I could hear unpleasant smells of the food being prepared. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was good, although they were out of the appetizer I initially selected. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, the waitress kept disappearing 20 minutes at a time, and there was only 3 tables with customers and 2 waitresses, there is no excuse. We had to get up several times and go look for her (sometimes she was just in the back, looking at her cell phone, talking to the other waitress). She never came to try to clean the table or ask if we needed anything., We ate the desert next to a pile of dirty dishes. She also charged our credit card wrong . Never coming back. Aug 24, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The price in their system is very different compare to the price listed on their menu. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, great value, friendly service Jul 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by delicious food! Jul 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was great, food was good, restaurant was too warm. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The server wasn't very hospitable, she was ok but not very welcoming. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good tasting food. Salad was especially good. Comfortable casual atmosphere. Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-12-01 T10:14:31.088-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_171331, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Cafe Pita

5506 Richmond Ave
Houston, TX 77056
Phone: (713) 952-9066
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.