Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 463reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was amazing but the service was underwhelming. We waited over 30 min. for a menu, food came out quickly, but then we waited another 30 min. for dessert only to discover they were out of what we ordered - good thing the crepes we got were delicious and free (thanks to the server). Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and portion is plenty. Family atmosphere Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food and restaurant service was okay. There was nothing standout that would encourage me to share this with friends excitedly. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very nice and the service was excellent! Feb 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Took a while for food to come out, wish they would offer free bread slices and dipping seasoned oil ! Aug 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tables ready on Saturday evening. Food did not take too long to cook. Everything was fresh and delicious. Friendly waitresses. Jul 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great .. Service was great Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Service good. I have gone here several times with various friends we always have a great experience. Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is cold Jul 8, 2015
  • 2016-07-25 T06:03:47.733-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_463, tr_463
  • loc_en_US, sid_44312, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only.

Cafe Pita Plus

10852 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 953-7237
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Plus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.