Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 433reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was kind of slow this time May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff. It got pretty crowed about 7. It's a BYOB neighborhood restaurant. I don't understand what most of the dishes so I try them all. It's fun and good. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a dip of roasted eggplant and hummus that was superb. We had entrees of lamb chops and stuffed peppers, the lamb cooked to perfection and the peppers crisp tender. A truly enjoyable meal. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza is always good there, never greasy and taste good. Lamb is iffy. It may just be my taste buds. i never heard about this place until I found it at Restaurant.com Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hospitable and great food Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good prices.The menu has a nice variety. I get either the cevap, burek, stuffed cabbage and today I tried the mousaka, yum! They do not serve alcohol but you can bring your own if you want to. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and delicious food especially the lamb Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service Feb 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waitress did not mention that the platters would not have mashed potatoes she brought rice instead. Later was able to replace with salad. Nor happy she shoud have mentooned it especially when all three ordered the same. Feb 6, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:19:59.134-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_433, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_44312, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Pita Plus

10852 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 953-7237
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Plus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.