Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 439reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and waitstaff. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good even if it take a while to arrive. The service was acceptable. It was busy but there were only 2 servers so I understand. Jun 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was kind of slow this time May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff. It got pretty crowed about 7. It's a BYOB neighborhood restaurant. I don't understand what most of the dishes so I try them all. It's fun and good. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a dip of roasted eggplant and hummus that was superb. We had entrees of lamb chops and stuffed peppers, the lamb cooked to perfection and the peppers crisp tender. A truly enjoyable meal. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza is always good there, never greasy and taste good. Lamb is iffy. It may just be my taste buds. i never heard about this place until I found it at Restaurant.com Mar 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very hospitable and great food Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good prices.The menu has a nice variety. I get either the cevap, burek, stuffed cabbage and today I tried the mousaka, yum! They do not serve alcohol but you can bring your own if you want to. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and delicious food especially the lamb Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:36.895-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_439, tr_439
  • loc_en_US, sid_44312, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Cafe Pita Plus

10852 Westheimer
Houston, TX 77042
Phone: (713) 953-7237
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Pita Plus Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.