Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 57reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pleasantly surprised to find a very nice, clean and well appointed restaurant. He people were friendly and the food was excellent. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, server (male) was great. The only comment I have is the female servers wear way too much perfume (it is my migraine trigger) so usually we just order takeout. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly local neighborhood restaurant. Good value. Easy parking Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice meal. Good food, especially the salad bar. Good service. Not noisy or crowded. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thoroughly enjoy eating at this restaurant. The soups are excellent and the salad bar is always fresh. The entrees are some of my favorites and the service is always great. Nov 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was just OK and certainly didn't justify the more than half an hour wait. Nov 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Soup and salad bar a plus. Oct 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good quality food, friendly service and lovely patio on a nice day!! Aug 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This establishment is in a condo complex. The service pretty much catered to the senior citizens living in the complex. Food is like cafeteria standard. Bread was stale. We did not get what we ordered. Not worth the money and time even with the restaurant.com certificate. Aug 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place and the people who run it!! Jul 2, 2014
  • 2015-07-07T13:56:35.776-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_192713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Cafe Promenade

5225 Pooks Hill Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 897-5020
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Promenade Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.