Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place and the people who run it!! Jul 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This place was not good at all. Jun 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by crab cake sandwich was very goodhot dog was good but it was sunday andthe roll was not fresh. May 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's our fault for not knowing that this restaurant is set inside a huge gated (with security guard) multi-storey apartment complex and apparently serves those residents who do not have wheels to go to regular restaurants outside this enclave. We also did not have the good sense to not order cappuccino with the pie as I am not fond of cappuccino made from powdered cappuccino. Apr 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is s great place, family run and very friendly. Food is fab! When we first moved in we ate there every night for a year!!! Apr 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The lighting in the restaurant was dull and the whole atmosphere was dull and need to be brightened up with more color. the fod left smething to be desired as it was not well seasoned in my opinion. the wait staff wasokay butneeded to work on their english a little more. Having gone to several 4 and 5 star Itlian restaurant I was truly disappointed in this place and will not recommend it to anyone. The ratings that I saw for this restaurant most have been from a while ago because today it was not up to par as it was stated in it reviews. Very disappointed.... Mar 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place but difficult to find, particularly where to enter. Should be better marked. Difficult to know where to park. Mar 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like soup and salad bar. Food of very good quality. Nice selections on menu. Mar 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We intended to use the coupon, but the early dinner sounded so good, we got that instead. It was so tasty [and so generous] that we came back a week later, this time using the coupon. Feb 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appreciated seeing a gluten free entree on the special, hope there are more to come!!!. A gluten free soup option would be wonderful! The lamb chops were prepared perfectly. Salad bar wonderful, as always. Feb 16, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Cafe Promenade

5225 Pooks Hill Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 897-5020
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cafe Promenade Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.