Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere is warm and welcoming, staff is friendly and accommodating, lamb chops are simply delicious. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellently prepared. Quiet restaurant served by pleasant waiters. Jan 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good. The food was good with good portions and the atmosphere was was pleasant. Jan 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beef soup was wonderful! Truly enjoy have soup with no gluten!!! Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside & after sunset it was very dark out there. A few candles or lights would help Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were pleasantly surprised to find a very nice, clean and well appointed restaurant. He people were friendly and the food was excellent. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, server (male) was great. The only comment I have is the female servers wear way too much perfume (it is my migraine trigger) so usually we just order takeout. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly local neighborhood restaurant. Good value. Easy parking Feb 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice meal. Good food, especially the salad bar. Good service. Not noisy or crowded. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I thoroughly enjoy eating at this restaurant. The soups are excellent and the salad bar is always fresh. The entrees are some of my favorites and the service is always great. Nov 19, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:37:36.983-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_192713, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cafe Promenade

5225 Pooks Hill Rd
Bethesda, MD 20814
Phone: (301) 897-5020
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cafe Promenade Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.