Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and waitress was very attentive! Dec 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by REAL Italian and the most wonderful family that runs the restaurant. Everything is fresh and cooked when ordered. Dec 12, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by service horrible..... seated quickly while waiting for friends 15 minutes. Elder gentleman brought butter and bread BUT our waiter didn't bring menus or water until other couple showed up. A preview of the service to come? Food was excellent but we had to track down our waiter for everything we wanted. At end waiter took the plates but didn't offer coffee or desert!!!! Asked for cork for remaining wine. 15 minutes later had to ask again for a cork for the wine and a check! Too bad, the other couple work close to there and although the food was excellent, hesitant regarding waiting and fighting to get service from waiter. Nov 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL AND FOOD AND SERVICE Nov 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grouper and pasta dish in my life. No kidding. Oct 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff, explained menu options well, great selection, excellent portions, authentic Italian Oct 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Small dining room. We were the only party there. Food and service was delicious and enough to take leftovers home! Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Was looking for a romantic night out with my husband; Cafe Trastevere was perfect for the occasion. We enjoyed excellent food in a great atmosphere. We chose to sit outside, and the only thing I can critique is I wish there were fans. Other than that, the food, atmosphere and service was phenomenal. We will be dining there again. Aug 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Just a little hot though Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really great food, authentic Italian food and the waitstaff was really friendly and attentive! We loved it here! Jul 15, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

This restaurant is great for…

Cafe Trastevere

825 N Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 839-0235
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cafe Trastevere Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.