Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 54reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Intimate atmosphere with in/outdoor seating options, friendly and attentive service, well-executed Italian food, fair wine selections, and if I were you, I wouldn't skip dessert. You can thank me later in between bites of tiramisu. I'll be returning. Very soon. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tonight's meal was incredible.. There are no words!! It is a beautiful, cozy, authentic Italian restaurant. Nice candle lit dinner, and excellent service. The place is very small, but not at all cramped. I'm from New York and have always taken issue with the lack of excellent food in Florida (esp Palm beach where I live) and this meal was better than any I've ever had in New York or anywhere else. I had the crab and corn chowder, and the Lobster Ravioli in cream sauce. Finished with the tiramisu (Amazing!) BEST MEAL OF MY LIFE! ? Please open a restaurant in Palm Beach, I would eat there every night. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely little spot, nice decor. Owners very friendly and helpful. Good menu and THE FOOD WAS THE VERY BEST. Good wine selections.Hey everyone - go- you won't be disappointed.We weren't Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My boyfriend and I had an excellent time together for dinner. Our server was friendly, polite, and very knowledgeable about the menu. It was great to have her assistance in chiding our entrees and wine for the meal. The food itself was fabulous as well. At the end of the evening, we were both too full for dessert. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fresh and authentic adn Aki, our waitress, was a delight. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply DELISH! Feb 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was seated right away upstairs. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was slow and wait staff never smiled Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Italy has come to American. Everything was just superb. Looking forward to going back to Cafe Trastevere next visit to Orlando. Jan 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and waitress was very attentive! Dec 17, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:39:09.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_54, tr_54
  • loc_en_US, sid_31374, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Cafe Trastevere

825 N Magnolia Ave
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (407) 839-0235
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Cafe Trastevere Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.