Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by lovely evening to eat outside in little italy Aug 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their food is excellent and prices are very reasonable for the Little Italy area. Great service too. Jun 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food-friendly service! May 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very professional, helpful and friendly. They were extremely accommodating. They made the whole experience a very enjoyable one. The menu was extensive, the food was good and the price was reasonable. Apr 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the location, loved the ambiance and the food was delicious! Mar 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both first rate. Jan 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love the open air setting, and the wait staff is attentive and friendly. We find this a great place to get together with friends and family and have been coming here for several years. Oct 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by I am totally satisfied at this lunch.tasty italian food, waiter was kind .I will go there again. Jul 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful dining experience in Little Italy. We would eat here every week if we lived in NYC. This is a MUST for us when we visit NYC. Everything we have ordered has been outstanding! Jul 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our group visited this restaurant during the weekend following the July 4th holiday. The Little Italy neighborhood and restaurant were very busy with tourists and locals enjoying the summer weather. The wait staff was friendly and attentive. The food was well prepared and delivered within a reasonable time, considering how busy the kitchen was. One critique: Increase the portion size of the ravioli dishes, to match the generous servings on other menu selections. Also, now that the hot summer weather has arrived, make sure all the ceiling fans are operating, for the comfort of the customers and wait staff. Has management considered joining the iDine restaurant network, to further encourage new customers? Jul 9, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Caffe Napoli e Trattoria da Luigi

191 Hester Street
New York, NY 10013
Phone: (212) 226-8705
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Caffe Napoli e Trattoria da Luigi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.