Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 217reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Indulged in a fantastic cheesecake for dessert. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great seating --we had our own room! Decent service.Food is just so-so. Wine is terrible! Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice ambiance, friendly waiter Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff and excellent home made pasta. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Julio was fantastic Great service and wonderful food. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, good food and good atmosphere. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the Insalata Siliciana or a special salad that was very similar to it, with fruit, onion and greens. It did not say that it contained feta cheese on the menu, so I was surprised when it came with a LOT of feta cheese. My husband enjoyed all the cheese off my salad, so everything worked out great. We both enjoyed our food and the intimate atmosphere. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The friendliness of both the owner and our waiter made the experience exceptional. Also, we enjoyed being able to split plates and to leisurely decide whether we wanted to eat more. I love the outdoor patio area too! Jun 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 Service is very niceAtmosphere is romantic May 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good good food served hot and without garlic as requested. The service was excellent .Too bad the chairs were too hard to sit and enjoy a bottle of wine! May 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:06:59.451-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_217, tr_217
  • loc_en_US, sid_43290, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Caffe Riace

200 Sheridan Ave #102
Palo Alto, CA 94306
Phone: (650) 328-0407
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Caffe Riace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.