Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 381reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, great magical dining menu Sep 17, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lobster was too salty. Scallop is totally not fresh. The Whow dish was terribke Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great menu choices for all tastes and great service Sep 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ariana, our server, was attentive, gracious, professional and made our dining experience a wonderful memory. We will specifically ask for her upon our next visit. Aug 27, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was very disappointing. My main dish, the Pasta con Polpette, lacked any flavor. I could have made spaghetti with marinara sauce on my own. Meanwhile, the brussel sprouts tasted as though they were soaked in lemon juice for a week. It was cringe-inducing. I will say that the Minestrone soup was very flavorful. However, at no point was any fresh pepper or grated cheese offered for any of our courses. It was not what I would expect from fine dining. Aug 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by For hotel food, this is a good place for food and atmosphere Aug 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Celebrating 60th birthday. Staff was excellent. Food was EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU ❗❗ Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great customer service. Celebrating 60th birthday. Staff was excellent. Food was EXCELLENT!! THANK YOU ❗❗ Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dinner was for our 13th anniversary. The restaurant has prepared for our table, although we were early for our reservation. A nice touch from the management with the personal card (and signature). The service overall was spot-on. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best meatballs ever! Jul 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:44:38.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_381, tr_381
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.