Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 294reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious. Service was great Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak and veal were over cooked and not seasoned well despite the waiter asking how we wanted them. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Atmosphere quiet and not rushed. Staff warm and welcoming. Food was fabulous. Service even better. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The bus person while reaching for the glass fo refill with water with not done properly. Reaching over is very rude... The wait time was long and the body language is not approachable ... Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They Never Disappoint...AWESOME Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had trouble finding the restaurant May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the rib eye steak and it was good May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think we expected more attention from the waitress, our waiter on the previous visit was amazing, so I expected the same. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Christina for waitress,she was wonderful! She was telling us the seabass was one of her favorites,she marveleved about the seabass I went OUT of my comfort level and ordered the seabass was NOT disappointed. It was very good, also had the Italian sausage French onion soup TERRIFIC!!!! $ 16.00 to park but they validated. This restaurant is located inside of the Rosen Hotel!!!!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the lamb chops. GREAT. Also Grgich chardonnay and chocolate dessert. Sam was our server. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!. Apr 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:09:46.173-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_294, tr_294
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.