Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 288reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we had trouble finding the restaurant May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the rib eye steak and it was good May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I think we expected more attention from the waitress, our waiter on the previous visit was amazing, so I expected the same. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had Christina for waitress,she was wonderful! She was telling us the seabass was one of her favorites,she marveleved about the seabass I went OUT of my comfort level and ordered the seabass was NOT disappointed. It was very good, also had the Italian sausage French onion soup TERRIFIC!!!! $ 16.00 to park but they validated. This restaurant is located inside of the Rosen Hotel!!!!! Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had the lamb chops. GREAT. Also Grgich chardonnay and chocolate dessert. Sam was our server. EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT!. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, ambiance and service Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is expertly prepared and beautifully presented, wonderful ambiance, and attentive service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of food, service and ambience were all excellent! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the ability to sit and enjoy the atmosphere - and each other - in a relaxed and unhurried way. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the tomato/mozz salad - was surprised to see that the tomato was not ripe at all - though I didn't say anything, I should have to our waitress Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:03:55.821-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_288
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.