Close
Cala Bella Shingle Creek is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 460.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Because it was Valentine's Day service was a bit slow at first but they brought us 2 glasses of wine to compensate
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we actually ate at A Land Remembered. Loved the group we were with. Not sure if we overwhelmed our server.
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent. I had a dish called Shrimp Geneva, which was the most complex and best shrimp dish I have had. The variety of ingredients, and the subtle flavors were excellent. I highly recommend it. The service was professional, but not cold. Our server was very knowledgeable,and helpful. The atmosphere is lovely. Overall, a wonderful dining experience.
Date published: 2018-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had an excellent waiter, it was an anniversary, we told him we wanted to take our time, he was very attentive and spaced our meal perfectly.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly people. Accommodating
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Restaurant. Service Excellent. Our Server Tony was a great person. I bit expensive , but is worthy.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, ambiance great, our server Tony was fantastic
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service. Beautiful place
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from For the price, nothing extraordinary. Over salted. Gnat flying around the table and finally landed in my food.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Ryan was terrific. The food was good.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_234
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's