Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 281reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, ambiance and service Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is expertly prepared and beautifully presented, wonderful ambiance, and attentive service. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality of food, service and ambience were all excellent! Mar 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed the ability to sit and enjoy the atmosphere - and each other - in a relaxed and unhurried way. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I ordered the tomato/mozz salad - was surprised to see that the tomato was not ripe at all - though I didn't say anything, I should have to our waitress Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible atmosphere, service and food! Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful setting, wonderful ambiance, great service, one of the best dining experiences I ever had. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service is good. Food is good, tasty is a little salty. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter Christian was very good and helpful with choices. Food was excellent. Service excellent. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food Great, Victor, our server, was super. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:04:10.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_281, tr_281
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3324
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.