Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 331reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love Cala Bella Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good entrees. Wait staff is attentive, friendly. Very helpful. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Calamari was so delicious and Ryan was so charming and knowledgeable. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by What a beautiful restaurant with outstanding service and wonderful food! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Jorge and the service team provided a fantastic experience and accompaniment to the wonderful food Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great. Calamari was so delicious and Ryan was so charming and knowledgeable. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by This restaurant is inside the resort, so you have to go through gated security. Just let the guard know you're going to eat at the restaurant. You go through main check in area. It's free valet parking to eat at the restaurant, just have your valet ticket validated by the hostess.It's a fancy, elegant resort, and the restaurant is beautifully decorated. We ordered calamari app, rib eye, chicken parm, and meatball with pasta. Nothing outstanding, you're simply paying for ambiance. Jan 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is excellent. For a one time visit it is perfect but the menu has barely changed in several years. Veal Oslo Boco, terrific, and a veal Marsala have been on the menu for yeas as have all the other entree selections. I highly recommend the rib steak with Gorgonzola and a wonderful bean/kale vegetable. The martini glasses are large, I ally, but th bar tender always leaves almost a one inch border. Looks like half a drink Jan 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food, loved the service, our wonderful beautiful wait staff person, filled with great suggestions, the best meal, as always.......we are never disappointed here. Romantic and beautiful environment. That what keeps us coming back year after year. The best! Have to say the stuffed zucchini blossoms were the very very best, including my own ( and I am a pretty good........no, excellent, cook) We also were celebrating our anniversary....at the end of the meal we were so pleasantly surprised with Prosecco, and wonderful chocolates!! A beautiful evening, highly recommended to all ! We were introduced to this beautiful restaurant years ago with Restaurant.com, however, we return year after year, and always look forward to that! Thank you Cala Bella Shingle! And Restaurant.com!! Jan 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing. We both had the minestrone soup and then the pescatore. Every bite was delectable Dec 27, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:22:25.594-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_31773, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Cala Bella Shingle Creek

9939 Universal Blvd.
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-3663
Cuisine: Italian, Mediterranean
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cala Bella Shingle Creek Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.