Close
Rated 3.2 out of 5 by 214reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed. No chips and salsa offered prior to meal. Salad was just lettuce. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch. The service was excellent. The children's lunch for our grandson was excellent, and our mahi mahi sandwiches were perfect. We went to Calico Jack's after seeing the menu at competitor McFadden's and not wanting to pay $15-$17 for a burger or $20 for a little bit of corned beef! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not appreciate being charged for chips and salsa May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best shrimp burrito I have ever eaten! Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was only one waiter but he sure took care of all the guest very well didn't get his name very nice and and fast..great deal.. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two of the three items we chose from the menu were unavailable. Even though the restaurant was nearly empty. The sirloin my husband ordered medium well was brought to us medium rare. The server brought it back to be re-fired and told us that the cook did not speak much English so she probably misunderstood the order. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Nachos were delicious :)Waitress was very helpful and accommodating. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This might be a good party bar but the food is not greatAnd the place is dirty. Dirty tables, dirty floor and dirty windows Mar 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way to expensive for average food Feb 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Limited menu but the main problem was what was listed on the menu was not what was served. Example: Taco Salad. Not iceberg lettuce, but old rusty romaine lettuce that was bitter and not appealing. Terrible greasy shells. Was the worst taco salad I have ever been served..... Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:21.493-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_214, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_45124, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Calico Jack's Cantina

6770 Sunrise Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 877-5225
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Calico Jack's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.