Close
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 207reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by There was only one waiter but he sure took care of all the guest very well didn't get his name very nice and and fast..great deal.. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Two of the three items we chose from the menu were unavailable. Even though the restaurant was nearly empty. The sirloin my husband ordered medium well was brought to us medium rare. The server brought it back to be re-fired and told us that the cook did not speak much English so she probably misunderstood the order. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Warm Nachos were delicious :)Waitress was very helpful and accommodating. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This might be a good party bar but the food is not greatAnd the place is dirty. Dirty tables, dirty floor and dirty windows Mar 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Way to expensive for average food Feb 24, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Limited menu but the main problem was what was listed on the menu was not what was served. Example: Taco Salad. Not iceberg lettuce, but old rusty romaine lettuce that was bitter and not appealing. Terrible greasy shells. Was the worst taco salad I have ever been served..... Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and drinks were good. Portions were adequate, but not big. I seldom finish an entree but I did eat all of this. Our waitress was slow to attend to us, but once she got started we were her only group, so it improved. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by first place ever to bring me more chips and salsa than I could eat. Good margaritas. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! Looking forward to returning. Thank you! Jan 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bar staff was great but the waiters seemed to be running all over and there was hardly anyone there. We asked for silverware 3 times and finally got it after our food had been delivered and was cold. Jan 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:09:31.219-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_207, tr_207
  • loc_en_US, sid_45124, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Calico Jack's Cantina

6770 Sunrise Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 877-5225
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Calico Jack's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.