Close
Rated 3.1 out of 5 by 223reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by pricey for warm, not hot moderate portion meal. no chips/salsa included. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by There wasn't anyone to seat you. We waited 10 min to get a menu. I had to go to the bar to get my own napkin and silverware. Food was the worst part! Never going back! Dec 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was amazing always tentative to our party and the chef was so quick to get the food done even for a party of 12+ Dec 21, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by the menu is very limited.you had to buy your chips & salsa. nothing complimentary. Nov 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food portions very small, desert was a joke. Deceive was terrible Aug 23, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was average. Someone in our party bit down on a rock that was found in the ceviche. The waitress asked if we would like a fresh dish of it. I'm pretty sure these dished are made in large quantities! So we would be receiving another portion from the same batch. No manager came to the table, which is what any respectable restaurant manager would do. The item wasn't removed from our bill, or even a discount given. I definitely will not return or recommend to anyone Aug 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Short staffed. No chips and salsa offered prior to meal. Salad was just lettuce. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch. The service was excellent. The children's lunch for our grandson was excellent, and our mahi mahi sandwiches were perfect. We went to Calico Jack's after seeing the menu at competitor McFadden's and not wanting to pay $15-$17 for a burger or $20 for a little bit of corned beef! May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not appreciate being charged for chips and salsa May 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best shrimp burrito I have ever eaten! Apr 3, 2015
  • 2016-02-07 T08:09:37.695-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_223, tr_223
  • loc_en_US, sid_45124, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Calico Jack's Cantina

6770 Sunrise Boulevard
Glendale, AZ 85305
Phone: (623) 877-5225
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Calico Jack's Cantina Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.