Close
Canal Restaurant & Bar is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 60.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a nice place with nice staff. Food is creole with a little heat which is refreshing. You can lower the heat if you want. Worth a try.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was fantastic. Live music was a welcome surprise. Felt like I was in New Orleans
Date published: 2016-08-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My son ordered the Sea Scallop Entrée and was disappointed that he only received 5 medium sized scallops that were slightly undercooked and the rice was overcooked.
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great service, great food, so so atmosphere (went on biker day)
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The place was very dark and below ground level. It was kind of creepy.
Date published: 2016-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was very good. service was just ok
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Some unusual entrees which were good but not outstanding.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner has a 1 or 2 man band playing on the weekends. They play light rock, some golden oldies, very enjoyable, people were singing along, we had a great time.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Despite dining very early due to an event we had a very good meal in their small, interesting dining room with preserved some of the original stone walls of the building.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from thought food was a bit pricey. was excellent, staff is great, nice atmosphere and live music 7 to 10 Saturday & Friday
Date published: 2016-01-10
  • y_2018, m_5, d_24, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_191066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Canal Restaurant & Bar

65 Water Street
Worcester, MA 01604
Phone: (508) 926-8353
Cuisine: American, Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Canal Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's