Close
Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1173.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brisket is the best!!!! The chef/cook did an outstanding job!!!!
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Brisket in town!
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good portions for the price
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The meats were tender, sides were good. Overall good value.
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did take out this time around. I always love the brisket, however, this time around it was over-done and dry along with the carnitas. But, I will continue to eat there.
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the flavors and choices of the smoked meats are wonderful. The food is so good, the prices are reasonable, along with a nice atmosphere makes this place a must on our list of favorites
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food with no servers! Nice TVs with sports and comfy booths.
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant and friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-06-27
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_664, tr_509
  • loc_en_US, sid_148087, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq

7250 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 398-4827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's