Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1083reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly the food was good the menu and specials were a little confusing so I missed coleslaw and potato salad area peach cobbler was delicious Sep 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everyone was very friendly the food was good the menu and specials were a little confusing so I missed coleslaw and potato salad area peach cobbler was delicious Sep 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The aroma of the smoker was amazing, however, the overall flavor of the meat was disappointing. The macaroni and cheese was very bland but the beans and carrots were good. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by staff was very friendly and helpful the restaurant was very clean. Sep 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were able to take advantage of one of their specials.....All items were excellent. Aug 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Employees friendly and helpful.Service quick. Aug 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was a mixed bag(see below) but the service was great. The brisket and pulled pork were good , but I wish they offered a Carolina-style vinegar based sauce to go with the pulled pork. The sausage casing was tough rather than crispy or snappy, and the carnitas are awful. (There are many places in PHX that served real carnitas--these weren't even close.) The mustard greens were great, the slaw was just ok, and the cornbread muffin was atrocious. (I'm from the South, so I know good cornbread.) Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and friendly environment. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent BBQ flavors, with a wide variety of choices. We were very happy and have been there a few more times already. Jul 30, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T05:49:37.646-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1083, tr_1083
  • loc_en_US, sid_148087, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq

7250 W Chandler Blvd.
Chandler, AZ 85226
Phone: (480) 398-4827
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Can't Stop Smokin' Barbq Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.