Close
Cape Coast Cuisine is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I was told to pick my order after 30 minutes. When I went to pick my order, I had to wait another 45 minutes before it was ready. I would have used that extra wait time for other equally important things I needed to do.
Date published: 2015-04-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very generous portion. The owners are just great people.
Date published: 2014-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We went for the lunch buffet but we quickly found out that you can NOT help yourself and you can only have ONE plate at the buffet. No salad, no dessert. The place is very clean - this did stand out.
Date published: 2014-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-04-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The wait time was outrageous. I called in my order 30 minutes ahead of time and I still had to wait an hour and a half for the food.
Date published: 2014-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent!! I ordered the egusi with goat with pounded yam. Im definitely coming back. The fish was also very good
Date published: 2013-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The portions of food were huge and well priced! They had a buffet available as well as menu selections.
Date published: 2013-12-16
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_53526, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Cape Coast Cuisine

4939 Harford Avenue
Beltsville, MD 20705
Phone: (301) 937-6200
Cuisine: Ethiopian/African
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cape Coast Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's