Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food there is very, very delicious! The staff were friendly and polite, and the place was clean. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. Very friendly. The food was definitely amazing although they did not have chicha morado. I thoroughly enjoyed the food. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Need air conditioner on inside. A little too warm inside for a hot day. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The place was very clean and the attention was really good. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food were both excellent! May 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by customer service was good and the empanadas were delicious. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is awesome! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by People were very friendly. But I tried two dishes and only ate half with a resulting upset system. I wanted one dessert but they did not have so I opted for a "rice pudding" type dessert. It left me nausus Feb 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was a bit salty Dec 11, 2014
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:20.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_63
  • loc_en_US, sid_182946, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Caral Peruvian Grill

1453 Foothill Blvd
La Verne, CA 91750
Phone: (909) 596-3006
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Caral Peruvian Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.