Close
Rated 3.6 out of 5 by 28reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convienent location, affordable prices for carribean food. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by FOOD WAS COLD, HAD TO HAVE THEM REHEAT IT IN THE MICROWAVE!!! I had to wait almost 15 more min for my drink after I got my food. Poor customer service. Nov 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great mom & pop restaurant with delicious home cooked Caribbean food. Aug 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by They were all over the place... i had to keep calling when I needed something because no body was in the front. The food was luke warm and the flavor was just off. Apr 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by People were very friendly and helpful.Excellent food and more than we were expecting.It does take alittle more time for your order iand is definitely not fast food.It is like something a grndma in the Carribean would make..EXCELLENT & highly recommend Jan 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was so good like my fathers. Oct 17, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food is very salty and usually takes 30 minutes to come out of the kitchen. Many vegan options though, good for vegetarians. Aug 10, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Meat in the rice of our vegetarian dish Jun 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and good food Mar 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food.. Great customer service.. Jan 22, 2013
  • 2015-04-17T17:39:45.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_28, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_56902, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Caribbean Spice - Formally Known as A Taste of the Caribbean

219 E. Baseline Rd Suite H001
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: (480) 361-7445
Cuisine: Caribbean, Vegetarian/Vegan
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Caribbean Spice - Formally Known as A Taste of the Caribbean Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.