Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall was good. Aug 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Music was too loud. Wait time was long and unorganized. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only over all complaint is the music was far too loud. Jul 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere, food and service was excellent. I am so glad we chose them. Highly recommended. Jul 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Place is nice, food is good and we receive good service. Jul 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good, service was very good. Jun 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was very friendly and helpfulthe food was very good .... just not enough Jun 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is the best of the Caridad restaurant franchise we've gone to. It is very clean, the servers are very friendly, and the food is excellent the vast majority of the time (I'd say 9 times out of 10, or better). Definitely worth going to! There's very little staff turn-over, which tells me that the owners/managers are doing something right in that area too. Apr 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by From the moment we entered the restaurant everything was well originized and there operation runs smoothly. Everyone was pleasent. Mar 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one coupon is permitted per visit. Multiple coupon s per visit would be Excellent. Feb 26, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

This restaurant is great for…

Caridad Restaurant at Kingsbridge

135-45 West Kingsbridge Rd.
Bronx, NY 10468
Phone: (718) 601-7660
Cuisine: Spanish, Italian
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Caridad Restaurant at Kingsbridge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.