Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 716reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had our meal at the bar and was able to chat with the friendly bartender as well as host, who was son of chef. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The owner/chef came out to ask what we were thinking about having and had a discussion with us before and after our meal. Such a personal touch! We felt like family. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by much better than good, but not quite excellent. One of the pasta sides were cold. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything we had was wonderful. The eggplant strips were fresh and light. The home made salad dressings were so tasty, and the pizza was awesome. Light, fresh, yummy. We didn't need the tiramisu, but it was terrific, too. Can't wait to come back. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very busy night, so the service was bit off, but overall we enjoyed it. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, warm environment. Excellent food. You could tell there were many regular customers there. Very nice experience. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were late for our reservations but they sat us immediately without making us feel horrible about running late. Sat in the front sun room, warm and qaint. The waitress was wonderful, very knowledgeable and attentive. Food was fresh and full of flavor. Best Italian cuisine I've had in years. Only regret is that it is not closer to my home so I could visit more often. You must try this place! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time at this restaurant. The waitstaff is superb. The wine selection is outstanding! The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Incredibly clean and very classy but casual. You can do pizza with family or have a romantic intimate dinner. So versatile. And the Food!! OMG! From the appetizers to the main entrees to the incredible desserts it was all phenomenol! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone for any occasion. We will be going back on a regular basis. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lamb special.Veal Marsala was a bit soggy Jun 3, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:36.849-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_47990, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Carini's La Conca d'Oro

3468 N. Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: (414) 963-9623
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carini's La Conca d'Oro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.