Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 708reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a very busy night, so the service was bit off, but overall we enjoyed it. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, warm environment. Excellent food. You could tell there were many regular customers there. Very nice experience. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were late for our reservations but they sat us immediately without making us feel horrible about running late. Sat in the front sun room, warm and qaint. The waitress was wonderful, very knowledgeable and attentive. Food was fresh and full of flavor. Best Italian cuisine I've had in years. Only regret is that it is not closer to my home so I could visit more often. You must try this place! Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was our second time at this restaurant. The waitstaff is superb. The wine selection is outstanding! The atmosphere is warm and inviting. Incredibly clean and very classy but casual. You can do pizza with family or have a romantic intimate dinner. So versatile. And the Food!! OMG! From the appetizers to the main entrees to the incredible desserts it was all phenomenol! Highly recommend to anyone and everyone for any occasion. We will be going back on a regular basis. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great lamb special.Veal Marsala was a bit soggy Jun 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the one menu item that we went there for was unavailable. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere. Casual weekday experience. Excellent food and service. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly and accommodating. May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner is very attentive and the food is absolutely delicious from main dishes, to pastas to pizza and even appetizers...especially eggplant strips and arrancini. Since they put authentic pizza oven I can't get enough of this place. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and the service prompt May 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:33:34.251-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_708, tr_708
  • loc_en_US, sid_47990, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Carini's La Conca d'Oro

3468 N. Oakland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211
Phone: (414) 963-9623
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carini's La Conca d'Oro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.