Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4804.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Seafood chowder was all flour. Two of the dinner rolls were hard as heck. Hope they wern't recycled. Ordered broiled scrod-it arrived with a long piece of white plastic on top. Didn't want to ruin my mother's day out-so I did my best to eat what I could. Great server. Left 20% tip, paid bill and couldn't get out fast enough.
Date published: 2018-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was excellent.. service was fantastic.. never a doubt with this place.
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went to a wedding in Feb. 2017, the food was excellent not the typical wedding food, even the desserts were excellent. When I was given gift certificate for this establishment, I couldn't wait to go back. I actually went twice and both times was extremely good. Will definitely go back. My Brother had his wedding reception there in the great blizzard of 1977 (Janurary 29th)
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated in a timely manner. The wait staff seemed to be top notch. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was not the best tasting and waitress never check on us
Date published: 2018-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, nice environment, good food for the price and a surprise birthday cake.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place everything is good.Three of ud had fish fry.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from veal ala Tosca and chicken marsala were excellent but they somehow lost our order and after waiting over a half hour the manager finally came over and apologized. they did comp our appetizer but shouldn't our waitress have been more aware of this sooner?
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Even though we had a dining certificate the meal was pricey and taste and presentation was not top quality. Our server seemed overwhelmed at times but we saw she had several tables to serve. She apolozied for the initial delay. She offered a free dessert for any inconvenience. That was very kind of her. The food was not very tasteful but at that point, we just wanted to finish and leave. Unfortunately, we probably will not dine there again.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a party of 29; everything was served correctly; perfect temperature; absolutely delicious. Excellent service; couldn't have been more pleased; HIGHLY RECCOMMEND
Date published: 2018-02-28
  • y_2018, m_3, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2860, tr_1944
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's