Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3554reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very efficient in taking the order, binging the food and check. We are not speed eaters but like to have a nice tempo. My wife and I both had seafood entries and the food was well prepared. May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Server did a great job. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have never had a bad meal everything is always great! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We used the Restaurant.com coupon which accounts for the money spent. Ken was our waiter and is always perfect and friendly. Carrie Cerino's is a nice place to dine; we feel "at home" here and plan to come back many more times. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was exceptional & food also excellent, wine, salad, dinner & dessert May 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Usually excellent food, this time the shrimp scampie was way over cooked, tough and rubbery.I ordered to go and had it demurred to me downstairs at the Under C's lounge.The risotto delicious. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food and great service May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dinners were wonderful! The veal parmigiana covered over half of the large dinner plate. The white spaghetti, which is homemade pasta with whipped butter and cream only ( not alfredo). The service was excellent and the owners Carmen and Jo Marie visit each table to make sure everyone has an enjoyable experience, just like his grandma did when she owned her namesake. May 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server had too many tables including the RED HAT Ladies and we waited 45 minutes for food. After going to Carrie cerinos for 15 years, yesterday was the worst experience for us. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food. Pleasant server. May 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T06:05:12.421-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3554, tr_3554
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.