Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2668reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy eating at Cerino's. They treat you well. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, hot and quality food Apr 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very noisy dining experience. Dated interior. Only accepted one gift card. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We have had better service there, just not the server's best night. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Lake Erie walleye served with the Friday fish fry was delicious, and there wasn't a single bone in all of the tender, flaky filets we devoured. All the food at Carrie Cerino's is top-notch! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was excellent and the food wasvery good. We had a very nice diningexperience. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great veal Parma. And mama's noodles.Excellent service. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I've been coming here since the 80's and have never had a negative experience. It's excellent and I recommend it to all of my family and friends. Apr 15, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:28:33.863-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2668, tr_2668
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.