Close
Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 4663.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We ordered the chicken parmesan. It was not worth the money. The breading had no seasoning or flavor and the marinara sauce was bland.
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have been going to this restaurant for over 40 years. Never had a bad meal or poor service.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and server Cheryl was excellent doing her job.
Date published: 2018-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice waitress! Great service & very comfortable, friendly place!!!
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent and friendly service and always consistently good food!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service was excellent. the owner stopped at every table to check on the food and service.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oh my was it awesome. Reminds me of Grandma's cooking. We had so much fun last night with our friends. Dinner and service was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So good!
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Maddie our waitress was the bomb! That made the food all the better.
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ken the waiter was outstanding!
Date published: 2018-01-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_14, h_9
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2754, tr_1909
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's