Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 3283reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good. Server was very sweet and attentive. Great selection of food on the menu. Feb 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is delicious. Consistently good. Desserts are amazing Feb 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT SERVICE AND FOOD Feb 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Italian restaurant,quite and refined atmosphere. Early bird specials ate great!! Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When large parties are expected, please have another server take care of them. The server that took care of us and other non-party customers had to wait for the entire party's orders to be taken before presenting our check. We were not asked if we wanted dessert. Server did not know prices of carafe or half carafe of wine. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glad to see baked potatoes added to the menu. The potato was delicious as was the chicken sinatra and the salmon. Excellent service by Helen. Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a lovely time. The place wasn't real crowded and it allowed us time to linger after the meal and visit a little. Service staff was wonderful, quick and pleasant. I had forgotten to mention the birthday we were celebrating. The waitress picked up on it after seeing the gift bags and made sure we got a birthday cake. That was really nice! Feb 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely amazing!! The service was excellent, too!! Really GREAT food!! Feb 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal! Love the Veal a la Tosca with mama noodles! Enjoy going with my husband and also girl friends!! Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great and our server was awesome. Feb 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-12 T06:16:09.589-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3283, tr_3283
  • loc_en_US, sid_35375, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $37.50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $15 at restaurant.

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center

8922 Ridge Road
North Royalton, OH 44133
Phone: (440) 237-3434
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Carrie Cerino's Ristorante & Party Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.