Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 250reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was really nice. Feb 9, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was kinda weird because no one came back to our table after bringing the food, I had asked for a cup of soup and was brought a bowl. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was soo friendly and the place is really cozy and actually makes u feel like ur in Italy cafe I loved it will definitely recommend and will be going back !! Dec 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always cheerfully welcomed and great food and service. Dec 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music was too loud. Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was pleasant and the atmosphere was nice. Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They have excellent Italian food, the best I've found in Maryland so far. I'm from New York originally. The only issue is the food was luke warm, had to send it back to be heated more, which the server did for us right away. Dec 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Was disappointed in the pizza because it was served lukewarm. Informing the staff did not result in any acknowledgement or offer to reheat. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very friendly and professional!! The environment was lovely for a dinner date! We will definitely be returning soon! Nov 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very friendly and professional!! The environment was lovely for a dinner date! We will definitely be returning soon! Nov 4, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:19:52.071-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_250, tr_250
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.