Close
Casa Della Nonna is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 379.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Geez, we love this place! So friendly, great food, large portions, low price...what's not to like?!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bread did not taste fresh. Took 3 tries to get a decent tasting cocktail
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service very?good
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is good atmosphere great. Great for families, they have a separate dinning area for a large group
Date published: 2017-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food wasn't as good as previous visits, tasted sorta bland. The restaurant was really busy because of an all you can eat pizza event. Might have concentrated more on the pizzas. Our waitress was fairly new and our restaurant.com coupon was initially applied to another diner's bill. We will give the restaurant another visit. Maybe they got a new Chef. If not better the next visit, we will discontinue going to this restaurant.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This place has good pizza.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was tasty
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Salad was better than sandwich
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very relaxing time, never felt pressured to order right away.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. But out of steak on a tuesday?
Date published: 2017-09-13
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's