Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 199reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great and the service matched the quality of the food. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza was overcooked. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was with an italian person who was impressed w/ the menu and the taste. All 3 of us enjoyed everything. We'll be back. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good customer service. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. I always get my favorite dish, spaghetti carbonara Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent service, food, parking,location.We are seniors & it was too noisy. Otherwise it was great Jun 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Great food.Way too loud.Server was great at beginning, then disappeared. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was painfully slow. We got there at 5:20PM and there were only a few people there but we didn't get our food until after 6PM. We just ordered 2 calzones. We can't go back w/such poor service. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by At lunch time no dining room assigned waiter, butEverything went fine. May 30, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:08:36.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_199, tr_199
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.