Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 167reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress was very friendly. Only reason I didn't rate excellent is because my meal wasn't very good. On the other hand, my husbands meal was very good. May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant atmosphere and food is very good. May 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was solidly good. Portions were humongous and none of us could finish our plates. The prices were weird...one platter was very low, another was unreasonably high. Had to pay for all soda refills (which wasn't mentioned), and a side of broccoli cost $5. May 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We find the taste of the foot to be inconsistent. Service is always friendly and prompt. We plan to try their pizzas. We were hping this would be our local place since we are only 5' away. May 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We find the taste of the foot to be inconsistent. Service is always friendly and prompt. We plan to try their pizzas. We were hping this would be our local place since we are only 5' away. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly people and good food. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by there were several large groups, made it noisy/crowded, not a good ambiance Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Clean and quaint atmosphere, delicious food and friendly attentive staff. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted and sat promptly as soon as we walked in the door. Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:25:42.842-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.