Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 304reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Great food and wonderful service. Thank you! Sep 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant was warm so had to ask for more AC. I always order Chicken Marsala at CDN and it was not the norm. Chicken was tough, had to ask for more sauce, and very few mushrooms. Waitress must have been new. She couldn't answer any questions and was returning to our table every 10 minutes to see if we were okay. Hoping this was just an off day. We will still dine at CDN. Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were top notch Aug 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We like this place! The pizza was a bit overdone this time, though. Aug 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food were excellent! Wanted to do something different by celebrating a friends birthday. They enjoyed it just as much as we did. Jul 10, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant wasn't in good shape for the prices expected to be paid for the meals. Booth seats were torn, baseboard and crown molding had food stains on them and the place needs updating. Jul 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent. Service was quick. Enjoyable evening. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on a sub, fry and drink combo. The food was very tasty. Nice décor and very clean. Would recommend to families! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lobster special was delicious. The chicken Marsala could have used a little more of the sauce. There was none left for the second HUGE chicken boneless chicken breast but it was very good. May 17, 2016
  • 2016-10-23 T05:49:09.142-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.