Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. May 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was very friendly and helpful. Food was excellent. Service was quick. Enjoyable evening. May 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal on a sub, fry and drink combo. The food was very tasty. Nice décor and very clean. Would recommend to families! May 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The lobster special was delicious. The chicken Marsala could have used a little more of the sauce. There was none left for the second HUGE chicken boneless chicken breast but it was very good. May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Prompt and courteous service. Food came out at the optimum temperature. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Soggy, wet, pizza.....cheese and toppings would slide,off, crust soggy Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered the special which was $22.00 a person. It was sautéed lobster Fradiovlo with crab meat, which sounded really good, but when it was brought out to us the lobster was still in the shell. It was crazy ked in half, but covered in sauce and placed on the side of the plate. The lobster stuck to the shells and was,hard to get out. It was very messy to handle and there was hardly aby crab meat in my dish. You were expected to pick a art your lobster and put your shells in a separate bowl that they brought out to you. Again, very messy covered in red sauce. It said sautéed lobster. We figured it was going to be lump crab and limp pieces of lobster in our fradiavolo. We ended up sending our meals back and getting something else because for one it was a lot of work just to eat your food and two it was e,tremely messy to try to eat. Our waitress was new, her first day, she was very polite and helpful. The food is expensive in there and everything is a la carte. Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant and attentive. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The order was correct and the sever was very nice.Food tasted good. Nice visit. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great! Atmosphere was dated. Service got better through the meal.Had to ask again for my wine. Mar 26, 2016
  • 2016-06-28 T05:31:37.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_209483, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Casa Della Nonna

8141 Telegraph Road
Severn, MD 21144
Phone: (410) 551-8000
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Della Nonna Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.