Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 895reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and atmosphere is fabulous as always Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the food and service is great. the live music is a little to loud to have a conversation. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the live music and the side order options were excellent. They don't appear onthe menu online. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is excellent and authentic. Service is great! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Michael was a great server and the food was outstanding as usual ! Have George play fulltime for entertainment. He's 1000 times better than the 2 that played last night. You couldn't even recognize the music that they were playing. I wanted to go to my favorite Italian restaurant with lounge music not to hear some old washed up jazz duo ! No music would have been better than what they were playing - or attempting to play. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Calamari coating needs salt and spice. White sauce needs garlic, cheese,spices. Caesars dressing needs anchovies, garlic, cheese. Food overall was bland bland bland. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have alwYs enjoyed this restaurant- have nothing but good food, polite servers and great atmosphere Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stefan our waiter was great and the woman assisting him. Most accomodating and pleasant. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food server was very friendly and the other staff were very helpful. I did not need to ask for any refills for anything, because they were so attentive. The food is excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter suggested wine tastings to find which one I'd like. Very accommodating. May 19, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:53:25.035-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_895, tr_895
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.