Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 873reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter suggested wine tastings to find which one I'd like. Very accommodating. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and limo driver May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, service and atmosphere. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fun atmosphere really enjoyed it and our waiter was terrific May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely small restaurant, but very crowded...which is a testament to their food quality and atmosphere. Usually you'll be entertained by live music while you dine. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service from Lynn not so friendly and personable if you are comparing it to the other gentleman waiter. She never took the time to greet us and explain specials or come back to check on us periodically. When we asked her questions, it was like we bothered her. If it wasn't for the other waiter being so nice to the other table, I would not come back here. Also, we were gambling and never received credit for any gaming. Is this normal for this restaurant? I was expecting a little more out of an Italian restaurant that was said to have class. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt like dinning in old Vegas May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar tender was very friendly! May 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by It took 30 minutes to be seats past our reservation time. My chicken marsala tasted like beef gravy.We have been going to this restaurant for many years for the fine dining. However now it's more like a budget May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE YOUNG LADY BARTENDER TOOK CARE OF US,WE FELT LIKE VIP'S May 2, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:02:31.306-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_873, tr_873
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.