Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 885reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Michael was a great server and the food was outstanding as usual ! Have George play fulltime for entertainment. He's 1000 times better than the 2 that played last night. You couldn't even recognize the music that they were playing. I wanted to go to my favorite Italian restaurant with lounge music not to hear some old washed up jazz duo ! No music would have been better than what they were playing - or attempting to play. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Calamari coating needs salt and spice. White sauce needs garlic, cheese,spices. Caesars dressing needs anchovies, garlic, cheese. Food overall was bland bland bland. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have alwYs enjoyed this restaurant- have nothing but good food, polite servers and great atmosphere Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stefan our waiter was great and the woman assisting him. Most accomodating and pleasant. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food server was very friendly and the other staff were very helpful. I did not need to ask for any refills for anything, because they were so attentive. The food is excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter suggested wine tastings to find which one I'd like. Very accommodating. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and limo driver May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, service and atmosphere. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fun atmosphere really enjoyed it and our waiter was terrific May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:52:16.178-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_885, tr_885
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.