Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 849reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food, service, and entertaimet is great Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is very friendly and we enjoy the old Vegas atmosphere. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE FOOD,THE AMBIANCE,THE MUSIC,AND ABOVE ALL THE SERVICE.WE ATE AND DRANK AT THE BAR,THE TWO LADIES ARE AS ALWAYS EXCEPTIONAL.I WAS IN THE BUSINESS FOR 40 YRS,I WISH THEY HAD BEEN IN MY EMPLOY,I WOULD HAVE STAYED IN THE BUSINESS INSTEAD OF RETIRING . Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the atmosphere,waitstaff,and live music Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The usual great food and great service Mar 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service, the entertainment is a great touch as well as a feel of old Vegas Mar 11, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Was very disappointed with this restaurant. I went on their website and read that they offer a free limo ride to and from the restaurant, this is the only reason that I bought this since I had never been a limo and was so excited. Needless to say when the bus pulled up to pick us up I was really upset. The driver said that were getting a lot of complaints about this. We were also picked up 30 minutes late. We arrived at the restaurant and I spoke to the manager and was told that they could no longer afford to do the limo, but for the trouble they would take us back in the one limo that they had left. When the food came my dinner was burnt. I could not believe that a chef would send this out. Told the waiter and he said that they would cook another one but since we had already been there for an hour and a half could not wait any longer. I would not return to this restaurant for the prices that they are charging the food is not worth it. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by too loud, small portions and service lacking. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is bar none!!! Best kept las vegas secret! Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! Great food, service, and entertainment! Air con too strong, otherwise, everything is fantastic! Well go to Casa di Amore whenever we're in Las Vegas. Feb 22, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:01:42.559-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_849, tr_849
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.