Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 877reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have alwYs enjoyed this restaurant- have nothing but good food, polite servers and great atmosphere Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stefan our waiter was great and the woman assisting him. Most accomodating and pleasant. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My food server was very friendly and the other staff were very helpful. I did not need to ask for any refills for anything, because they were so attentive. The food is excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter suggested wine tastings to find which one I'd like. Very accommodating. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, service and limo driver May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always great food, service and atmosphere. May 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, fun atmosphere really enjoyed it and our waiter was terrific May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Extremely small restaurant, but very crowded...which is a testament to their food quality and atmosphere. Usually you'll be entertained by live music while you dine. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service from Lynn not so friendly and personable if you are comparing it to the other gentleman waiter. She never took the time to greet us and explain specials or come back to check on us periodically. When we asked her questions, it was like we bothered her. If it wasn't for the other waiter being so nice to the other table, I would not come back here. Also, we were gambling and never received credit for any gaming. Is this normal for this restaurant? I was expecting a little more out of an Italian restaurant that was said to have class. May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Felt like dinning in old Vegas May 4, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:56.491-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_877, tr_877
  • loc_en_US, sid_13133, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.

Casa Di Amore

2850 East Tropicana Avenue
Las Vegas, NV 89121
Phone: (702) 433-4967
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Di Amore Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.