Close
Casa Durango is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 88.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was a nice guy, just a little unsure as to how to wait on tables. When we got our food, we then got our utensils which we found a little odd.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, friendly service. Good food.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was pleasant and helpful. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2015-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummmmmmmmmmmmmmm
Date published: 2015-03-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow taking the order as well as checking out.
Date published: 2015-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good location and menu. They offer some small plate items - the fish tacos were fabulous. The large TV was on a foreign movie instead of the game. I think if they had promoted the game and a couple specials they could have been much busier.
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was busy but service fast and efficient.
Date published: 2015-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We felt welcome and it was a slow night so we didn't have to fight crowds. The food was phenomenal. It was exactly the experience we were looking for.
Date published: 2015-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A nice skillet of chicken and steak with vegetables....guacamole and sour cream too. I cashed in the $10 off $20 restaurant.com certificate and got some delicious fried ice cream too. They flaunt their Restaurant.com award letter on the entrance door, a good place to use Restaurant.com certificates without fear they'll refuse to take it in the future.
Date published: 2014-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always very friendly! Service is excellent!
Date published: 2014-10-25
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_26680, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Casa Durango

17644 1st Ave S
Burien, WA 98148
Phone: (206) 243-2260
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Durango Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's