Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 82reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Margaritas Food Excellent! steak/tender enchiladas, flautas chili releno all delicious with wonderful melted mexican cheese! We'll definately go back! Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions, food tasted good. Great service. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food reasonable prices though seemed smaller portions tonight. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We thought the food was underseasoned (I had a chimichanga, husband had steak and shrimp fajitas.) We both thought it would have been good had there been more seasoning. The guacamole tasted old. We did enjoy the rice and beans; and the entertainment for the evening was good. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good margaritas. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly server, cozy atmosphere, live music, spacious seating,& tasty flautas & chimichangas ! Jan 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food. All the staff is great. They have talented live entertainment and a friendly atmosphere. Dec 27, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by the waitress, at least 25 years younger than me, called me hon....... Dec 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Food, Fast Service but there were few other diners Dec 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best to go on friday nights Dec 14, 2014
  • 2015-03-28T17:28:30.444-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_82, tr_82
  • loc_en_US, sid_155134, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Casa Santiago

227 Heustis St
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 385-2046
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $

Casa Santiago Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.