Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 134reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very busy and I don't think there was enough staff to properly serve all of the patrons in a reasonable time Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is incredibly authentic, chips and salsa are free (delicious enchilada sauce and salsa), and the bartender gave us a couple of samples of their unbelievable frozen margaritas (all made with fresh fruit pulp). It was amazing. We'll be back A LOT. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service, food and atmosphere was nice, my only recommendation is not to charge extra for sour cream and ect. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish would have gotten other waitress mine fell far short of expectations Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had Jessica as our server. She was delightful! Made our dining experience even better. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, great service, awesome food! Jun 18, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible service, no straws with drinks, 15 minutes to get an appetizer of chips and guacamole, no tortillas with fajitas, and not one drink refill Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bar tender was very good. Excellent service and very sociable. Jun 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by My experience was good and bad. I visited the restaurant with my husband and 4 grandkids. It was an excessively long time before we got served. People came in after we did and were getting waited on. When I pointed out that we were there first, the waittress apologized and immediately took our order. It seems our waittress didn't know we were there. (??) When she finally came over, (still not to do anything for us), my husband asked her where had she been, and she started crying. Maybe she was having issues that we didn't know about. She mumbled something about they were having her to do a lot of things in the back. After we finally ordered, it took an excessive amount of time before our food came. We were just about ready to leave. Our waittress, who wasn't supposed to be our waittress, was being very nice though. We couldn't eat the food because we had gotten full on all the chips and hot salsa (strange) and lemonade we kept eating because we had gotten so hungry. I did enjoy the band though. It was a Mexican restaurant, and they had a blues band, but they were pretty good so that helped to redeem them somewhat. The restaurant has potential but needs to tighten up on their service. May 18, 2015
  • 2015-11-27 T11:55:54.774-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_134, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_155134, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Casa Santiago

227 Heustis St
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 385-2046
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Santiago Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.