Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 180reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We sat outside. Lots of weeds in pavers. Was not clean and furniture needed a coat of paint. Very neglected. Jul 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by our waiter Alex was friendly and very professinal Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, excellent food & drinks Jun 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is generally very good at this resturaunt. Great variety of dishes. Pitchers of margarittas are excellent. May 11, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was good, only 1 waitress which made refills non existent and the experience lacking. May 9, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was cinco de mayo & they were not staffed adequately at all!! I sat in the bar & finally got up & asked the bartender to take me order. She was the ONLY bright spot during this experience. May 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and the food was wonderful. The cooks were late arriving, creating a backup in the kitchen, resulting in our waiting 90 minutes for our meal to arrive. The food was excellent, so we will try it again to see if the delay was a fluke. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a busy night, being Cinco DE Mayo, but our food took a long time and we were never offered chips and salsa. May 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lunch time so slow eating but friendly service and good prices Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly service, excellent food, and great margaritas! Mar 17, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:37:34.302-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_180
  • loc_en_US, sid_155134, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Casa Santiago

227 Heustis St
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 385-2046
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Santiago Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.