Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 146reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the food and the waiter. Dec 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter great, food great, drinks great Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, good food, live entertainment. A very pleasant dining experience. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was very busy and I don't think there was enough staff to properly serve all of the patrons in a reasonable time Oct 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is incredibly authentic, chips and salsa are free (delicious enchilada sauce and salsa), and the bartender gave us a couple of samples of their unbelievable frozen margaritas (all made with fresh fruit pulp). It was amazing. We'll be back A LOT. Aug 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service, food and atmosphere was nice, my only recommendation is not to charge extra for sour cream and ect. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Jul 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I wish would have gotten other waitress mine fell far short of expectations Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had Jessica as our server. She was delightful! Made our dining experience even better. Jul 12, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T07:46:00.474-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_146
  • loc_en_US, sid_155134, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun.

Casa Santiago

227 Heustis St
Yorkville, IL 60560
Phone: (630) 385-2046
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Casa Santiago Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.