Close
Castagnola's is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 527.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The restaurant interior was tired and worn out.
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from menu was a bit limited as I don't eat shell fish. Would be nice to have other options.
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice view.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always enjoy coming here each year's visit. This is the best kept secret in SF. The service is exceptional and the food is fresh and delicious. We love Helen as our waitress! She is the friendliest lady in town.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I had planned to stop there for lunch because I would be in the area and I was by myself. I was seated in a booth with a great view of the inlet. The service was great, the waiter came by several times to see if I needed anything, my water was refilled several times, which was great. Their Calimari was the best I have had anywhere. Overall excellent!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was fine - at half price. Otherwise overpriced. Of course, it's fisherman s wharf...
Date published: 2016-11-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-09
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_258, tr_269
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 6 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's