Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 399reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view. Great food.Perfect waiter. Just a nice time out withfriends. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab cakes were tasty and hot; the sauce was excellent. My husband got a vegetarian pasta dish, which he enjoyed very much. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely setting by the wharf. Friendly staff although not overly attentive. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is quite lovely. It is large and the decor is very nice. My dining companion and I were seated at the window, and we enjoyed the view immensely. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was delicious while some was bland. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are regulars here Helen. Our server knows what our drinks are.We tried the veal ravioli.It is very good.Also had the fish and chips.Perfect.Helen makes sure we have everything and enjoy.Thanks Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fried shrimp was to be cayjon, no way it was just plain old fried shrimp. Feb 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:35:43.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_399, tr_399
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.