Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 405reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Prices (salmon/crab cake) on Castagnola's internet menu were $6-$8 higher on the actual restaurant menu (crab cake 20 was 26 and salmon 25 was 33) - portions average. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service. Wide choice in the menu. Prompt service. Good food May 7, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Lobster bisque was delicious but the Crab Louie was inadequate as the crab was shreaded and not lump crab. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful view. Great food.Perfect waiter. Just a nice time out withfriends. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The crab cakes were tasty and hot; the sauce was excellent. My husband got a vegetarian pasta dish, which he enjoyed very much. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely setting by the wharf. Friendly staff although not overly attentive. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is quite lovely. It is large and the decor is very nice. My dining companion and I were seated at the window, and we enjoyed the view immensely. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was delicious while some was bland. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:46:43.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.