Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 392reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some of the food was delicious while some was bland. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband said his vegetables were not done. He doesn't like aldente. His lobster was a little overdone (chewy). Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We are regulars here Helen. Our server knows what our drinks are.We tried the veal ravioli.It is very good.Also had the fish and chips.Perfect.Helen makes sure we have everything and enjoy.Thanks Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fried shrimp was to be cayjon, no way it was just plain old fried shrimp. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff friendly, attentive Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was great and so was the food. Very enjoyable. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The ambience of the restuarant does not equal the wonderful food. It needs a bit of a facelift. Jan 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Except for the view, the restaurant is a very pricey tourist trap along Fisherman's Wharf. Jan 11, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:32:03.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_392, tr_392
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 8 Certificates Left!
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.