Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 492reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice view of the water when dining; server Helen is very nice & always visit our table if we want refill of our drinks; check how we like the food; explain the kind of fish we were eating Jun 6, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had to call over a waiter to take our drink orders after the table received their drinks and they were seated after us! May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lobster bisque was bland. Clam chowder had nice flavor. The fish and chips was battered and prepared nicely. May 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service by Carlo. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent view. Good food. The service is excellent. Apr 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & service were good. The waiter was attentive in checking back with us periodically. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent and food service was reasonably fast. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was extremely slow, portions are small and very highly priced but they were very flavorful. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast service it wasn't crowded so we were seated quickly. This time the shrimp didn't either not cleaned well or not very fresh. Feb 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service.good food nice view of boats and wildlife Feb 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:47:11.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_27937, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Castagnola's

286 Jefferson Street
San Francisco, CA 94133
Phone: (415) 776-5015
Cuisine: Seafood, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Castagnola's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.