Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by our cerver Cynthia was excellent and picked up on our table when no one else came. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive at first, but lax later although very pleasant Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Alex and Brandon, they are so friendly and make us feel welcome. The food is always great, enjoy the atmosphere. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the noise level is so bad you cant have a conversation with the person your with...however..i love the food and the place...so I grin and bare it.. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Lamont, was pleasant and efficient. We had 2 young kids with us and he brought out their food first and was super accommodating. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Kelli G. and recommendations. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Atmosphere is great also. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sea bass and trio in town!!! Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very helpful and efficient and the food was delicious. Dec 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Serving size was less than expected for the scallops. I think is was $25 for 5 scallops. That is a bit steep. The mahi serving size was very good. It was VERY LOUD in the restaurant making conversation almost impossible. There needs to be more sound dampening in the dining area. Nov 16, 2014
  • 2015-03-29T17:33:22.397-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.