Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 476reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I rated this lower than 5 fro two reasons: on a Sunday evening, service seemed particularly slow even though the restaurant was not busy; the guacamole chips and dip seemed fewer and of power quality than previous visits. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our cerver Cynthia was excellent and picked up on our table when no one else came. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive at first, but lax later although very pleasant Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Alex and Brandon, they are so friendly and make us feel welcome. The food is always great, enjoy the atmosphere. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the noise level is so bad you cant have a conversation with the person your with...however..i love the food and the place...so I grin and bare it.. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Lamont, was pleasant and efficient. We had 2 young kids with us and he brought out their food first and was super accommodating. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service from Kelli G. and recommendations. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Atmosphere is great also. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best sea bass and trio in town!!! Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was very helpful and efficient and the food was delicious. Dec 6, 2014
  • 2015-04-27T18:16:11.056-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_476, tr_476
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
1
1
Minimum purchase of $50.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.