Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 498reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Atmosphere great. Service great. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Sea bass was superb and so was the Paella. Wish the dessert menu had unusual selections/more of them Jul 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by asked for hot tea, received a teapot, 2 tea bags, and glass of ice. asked for cup and sugar, never received. lobster escargot was not as good as last time. cuban quesadilla was not the same as last time either, as if ingrediaents were left out, just pulled pork and a pickle. most of our food was brought by people other than server Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and informative waitress. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by For me the restaurant felt cramped. The food was e excellent. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were both good! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The cuisine and service were excellent. The ambience was a bit disappointing as the restaurant was noisy. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alex was great May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I rated this lower than 5 fro two reasons: on a Sunday evening, service seemed particularly slow even though the restaurant was not busy; the guacamole chips and dip seemed fewer and of power quality than previous visits. Apr 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by our cerver Cynthia was excellent and picked up on our table when no one else came. Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-08-02T15:49:55.383-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.