Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 518reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great! Beautiful night, sat outside, which we love. Waiter was very attentive & friendly. (Black gentleman, I'm so sorry, I can't recall his name)Live music was a lovely woman, very good! Nov 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitstaff was pleasant and efficient and the food was very good. Oct 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an amazing time. Our waitress was so nice and helpful. The food was fantastic!! Oct 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service and large portions Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, service and atmosphere Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent. Atmosphere great. Service great. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Sea bass was superb and so was the Paella. Wish the dessert menu had unusual selections/more of them Jul 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by asked for hot tea, received a teapot, 2 tea bags, and glass of ice. asked for cup and sugar, never received. lobster escargot was not as good as last time. cuban quesadilla was not the same as last time either, as if ingrediaents were left out, just pulled pork and a pickle. most of our food was brought by people other than server Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice and informative waitress. Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:01:08.340-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_518, tr_518
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.