Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 588reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The restaurant is pretty noisy. We will go back, but not on a weekend. Jul 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great service! May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and delicious fresh fish and scallops! May 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by You must have the sweet potato salad. May 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter was very attentive and made good suggestions for food. The food was very flavorful. We enjoyed all of it. The calamari had a bit too much breading and for the price, larger portions would have made it a better value. Overall, the atmosphere was very classy and suited for families or a date night. We will definitely be back. May 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow.. Either more help is needed or the staff should be reminded to stop at the table sooner to check on the patrons and reassure the customer. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food (stuffed grouper) was excellent and our Louis was very helpful, friendly & attentive. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Tiffany , was a true pleasure -- she made our evening very enjoyable. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor seating space, nice variety on menu, excellent food and service. Never disappointed when we visit. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Elana gave us time to relax and enjoy our drinks and dinner. The restaurant gets very noisy but the booth we requested helped to keep the noise down. Apr 9, 2016
  • 2016-07-24 T05:58:09.350-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_588, tr_588
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.