Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 570reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Tiffany , was a true pleasure -- she made our evening very enjoyable. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great outdoor seating space, nice variety on menu, excellent food and service. Never disappointed when we visit. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Elana gave us time to relax and enjoy our drinks and dinner. The restaurant gets very noisy but the booth we requested helped to keep the noise down. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was delicious,miser ice was good. But once the check was dropped we never saw our server again. The restaurant wasn't busy, so we wanted to talk longer....sone water would have been nice. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service! Best hidden gem in Tampa!!! Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was delicious Mar 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seabass was fabulous and a very nice size piece. The crabcakes had more lump real crab meat than any other top scale restaurant, my husband loved them! Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter, Will made the experience fun. We enjoyed sitting outside and the food was delicious. Mar 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is top notch. Really good flavours. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The seafood at Catch23 is fantastic and prepared wonderfully. The macadamian nut encrusted sea bass is to die for! All the sides are terrific but my favorite is their plantains. The atmosphere is sophistcated casual..very comfortable and friendly. Its also possible to talk to tablemates without having to compete with loud music. We highly reccomend Catch 23 . Mar 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-01 T06:04:48.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_570, tr_570
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.