Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 542reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome Feb 7, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The salad was brown the lettuce was limp had to ask for bread they brought me the wrong. Meal and the salmon was raw I would not go back and wouldn't recommend this place to anyone Feb 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by After being seated for a while we had to ask for a waitress/waiter. After that the service was excellent. Feb 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service. The quality, quantity and presentation of our meals was excellent. Parking in this area is a bit of a problem as the restaurant is surrounded by high density townhouse residential area. We will definitely return to this restaurant. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I cant say enough how GOOD the fish is there. I had the black grouper and it is consistent and fresh every time. Love it. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and waiters are always great! Jan 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were there late on a rainy Sat. night. The service is always good. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food came out fast and the sea bass was not cooked in the center, the salmon was with skin on it and stuck to plate so could not get the topping and the cole slaw was runny Jan 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not as good as it usually is. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was not as good as it usually is. Dec 20, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:27:37.237-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_542, tr_542
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.