Close
Catch Twenty Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 642.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic selection at Brunch!
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was friendly and did a good job. I do think he should have told us there was an additional $2 added for ordering asparagus as our side. Everything we ordered was excellent. we were celebrating an anniversary.
Date published: 2017-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aileen was our server, she was great! Food was awesome as usual! Love the atmosphere and outside seating!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. We were outside and another customer was blaring loud latin music from his ipad for a while and no one stopped him.
Date published: 2017-05-30
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_372, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's