Close
Catch Twenty Three is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 701.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great outside seating, live music, wonderful atmosphere on a cobblestone "Main St" like area in Tampa. Food and service was spot on. Drink menu is unique and tasty!
Date published: 2018-05-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We have been going here for years and the food was just not as good this time. Seabass was over cooked, and rice was gummy. Veggies were great.
Date published: 2018-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was delicious. Clean plates from both of us! Glass kept refreshed and order was perfect.
Date published: 2018-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is high quality with good portions. They are always consistent to include great service. We love this restaurant!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from plenty of parking, a very pretty place to dine with friendly staff
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service and overpriced. My burger was ordered medium rare and came out well.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Server did not know the menu thoroughly and was or seemed to be afraid to ask the chef for any modifications on a sushi roll and said that they were prepared ahead of time which is not good for a restaurant of this scale.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food not as good as it used to be. Surprised at dirty floor.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best restaurant in Tampa.
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food great as always. Service a little slow
Date published: 2017-10-07
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_285
  • loc_en_US, sid_21182, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Catch Twenty Three

10103 Montague Street
Tampa, FL 33626
Phone: (813) 920-0045
Cuisine: Seafood, Caribbean
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Catch Twenty Three Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's