Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1356reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was one of the more enjoyable experiences I've ever had at the Chinese restaurant in my life, I think. The food was great, the chicken was not 'fatty' like we've often found at some similar restaurants, the spices were delicate and savory, & the service was attentive and efficient. Everything about our night out at the Cathy Center was just great! May 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delivered in a timely manner and it was delicious, and we loved our waitress! May 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME FOOD May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender is always relaxed and friendly. Love the food and Love Susie! May 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The waitress was very pleasant and friendly, but the food was mediocre at best. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was fantastic. DJ came in, great selection of music May 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by got order to go Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by meal was very tastey and the server,KEN, was as usual great. Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and accurate with order served in a timely manner hot and delicious Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the Cathay, always have! Food is delicious, always and who can beat a good scorpionbowl? Apr 11, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:47:05.886-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1356, tr_1356
  • loc_en_US, sid_51481, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cathay Center

211 Bridge Street
Weymouth, MA 02191
Phone: (781) 337-1856
Cuisine: Chinese
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cathay Center Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.