Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 39reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent. Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This restaurant is a favorite of the family. Excellent food, friendly family atmosphere, great prices. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious; service was great and atmosphere is very old world - very nice. Jan 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good,friendly staff. I think more people should go there. It's easy to miss if you're passing by the restaurant causing fewer people to stop by and dine. Dec 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner makes you feel welcome. Excellent service. Dec 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My waitress Monica was amazing!!!!! Cavalino's food is delicious & the ambiance is perfect!!! Oct 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salmon and the house steak were excellent, came with a simple but perfectly dressed salad (house Italian), nice spinach, and roasted potatoes. Our waiter was very attentive. Great value: excellent food, large portions, nothing was over $20; even cheaper at earlybird 4-7, which we missed. Oct 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Place is clean and comfortable. Good airconditioning and good service. Parking is fair. Parkimeters available. Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Appetizer was THREE crab cakes -really good.Entrees came with soup or salad... lobster bisque... was OK. Plate of fresh cheese, olives, brochette, and fresh Italian bread was a nice way to start the dinner.The salmon stuffed with crab was very good and served immediately after it was off the grill. The Shrimp scampi was a large portion with 8/9 large shrimp. My date said it was really good but would have liked more garlic. It was one of the better coup[on experiences I have had. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NIce selection, prepared well, great taste! Mar 9, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:53:04.102-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_39, tr_39
  • loc_en_US, sid_175301, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Cavalino's Bar and Restaurant

6800 Park Avenue
Guttenburg, NJ 07093
Phone: (201) 662-7118
Cuisine: Italian, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cavalino's Bar and Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.