Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 175reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was fast. I didn't expect much from the outside of the restaurant so it was a pleasant surprise. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, nicely decorated. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining room could've been a little warmer. Pork was a little too well done. Burrito would've been better covered with cheese sauce and/or salsa verde. Good portions. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most expensive dish there, paella, was literally 90% yellow rice and 10% seafood. Supposed to include octopus, but couldn't find any. Worst dish I've ever had. Seemed like they wanted to take advantage of me. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the staff is very friendly. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the quality of the food was just great, it is a little piece of the Caribbean here in Maryland. Feb 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The staff was friendly. There's back ground music from the adjacent bar, but it's not too loud. The place is clean and well condusive to conversation. Nice and inviting decor. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice, intimate place for a couple to have dinner with minimum interruptions. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We only saw 5 cars in the parking lot, which made my boyfriend a little nervous but I still wanted to go inside. Thankfully the parking lot didn't reflect insides capacity. We order the shrimp with yellow rice and plantain and the salmon with yellow rice and salad. The salad didn't come but the food overall was very good. I would return. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the atmosphere was great! Jan 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:28:52.465-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_175, tr_175
  • loc_en_US, sid_34206, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge

8801 Washington Blvd
Jessup, MD 20794
Phone: (240) 456-0888
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.