Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 179reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We did carry out.We ordered rotisserie whole chicken, parmesean chicken, Que se dia and the Salmon.You need to leave the Salmon completely off the menu or find a way to present fresher fish. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good shrimp and pork. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great, the service wonderful. We will certainly come back. Jul 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish they would have canned sodas and more drink variety. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was fast. I didn't expect much from the outside of the restaurant so it was a pleasant surprise. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, nicely decorated. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining room could've been a little warmer. Pork was a little too well done. Burrito would've been better covered with cheese sauce and/or salsa verde. Good portions. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Most expensive dish there, paella, was literally 90% yellow rice and 10% seafood. Supposed to include octopus, but couldn't find any. Worst dish I've ever had. Seemed like they wanted to take advantage of me. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is delicious and the staff is very friendly. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the quality of the food was just great, it is a little piece of the Caribbean here in Maryland. Feb 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:58:47.781-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_179, tr_179
  • loc_en_US, sid_34206, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge

8801 Washington Blvd
Jessup, MD 20794
Phone: (240) 456-0888
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.