Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 201reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is alway hot and good and the drinks are the best May 20, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by previous visit was perfect, this time it was just so so. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly and the food is always amazing Feb 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The nachos were good and I also had the Carne Gusada (beef stew) that was really good. My husband had a lemon butter shrimp and rice dish with sweet plaintains that he said was good as well. I wasn't a fan of the chicken pastellitos that I ordered. They were a little too dry for my liking. This would have been an excellent experience but the older female waitress we had wasn't too welcoming. She seemed to be mad about something and didn't smile much. Other than that, we had a good experience and would come back. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the Paella, the cost was good, and there was enough to take home a goodly amount. It was quite good. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was the service was lousy. The problem was the money and they gave us the wrong order and had to wait and hour... They couldn't speak English. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess who was also waitressing was very amicable. She had a wonderful smile and outstanding service! Aug 29, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chairs are uncomfortable. The prep area is open. Aug 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I did not know a young lady that was sitting down was the hostess. She did not greet our party and we just sat down. I guess she was preoccupied with her mobile phone. Aug 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place, great food, great service!!! Aug 15, 2015
  • 2016-05-24 T05:40:07.839-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_201, tr_201
  • loc_en_US, sid_34206, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge

8801 Washington Blvd
Jessup, MD 20794
Phone: (240) 456-0888
Cuisine: Latin/South American, Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cazabe Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.