Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 313reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, pleasant atmosphere,excellent value for a quality experience Oct 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They have the best wings in the area! Oct 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food I always good and the service is great, I love this place, have for years Oct 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cab's has been one of my favorite restaurants over the years, I don't live close any more but it was worth the trip. The whole experience was great. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have been there before and had an even better experience this time . food is always good and service getting better. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality is always Excellent. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Amazing Food! Aug 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They sat us in a dark corner and were inattentive. First restaurant I have ever been in , with a full bar that could not make a Manhattan. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shushi fresh and tasty May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by our meal was served room temperature, bread served was not garlic bread, pasta was in need of more sauce, and the lasagna was burnt. all in all not a very good experience. , Apr 12, 2016
  • 2016-10-25 T05:36:33.097-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_313, tr_313
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.