Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We came in for Italian but were pleasantly surprised to find out we also had a choice of Japanese food, which we all ended up ordering. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and tasty. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sushi/Sashimi around!!! Oct 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Considering this was an Italian restaurant, I expected real Italian food, none of the seafood items I wanted were available. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wait staff... Waitress was very attentive. Sep 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by they were purchased by the sushi bar next door and merged so really just a shell game Sep 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and the food was excellent. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sushi and sashimi presentation is wonderful.Servers were also excellent.Love that we can order off both the Japanese and Italian menus and the food is consistently excellent. Aug 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great meal plus Happy Hour ! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful selection of food and very clean restaurant. Great atmosphere and service Jul 8, 2015
  • 2015-11-30 T09:17:30.822-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.