Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 279reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salty meatballs almost inedible, Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very relaxed atmosphere and excellent service. Have the option to have a totally different dining experience also if you want . Jan 22, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just so so. Spaghetti sauce was tasty but meat balls were mealy. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was just so so. Spaghetti sauce was tasty but meat balls were mealy. Jan 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We came in for Italian but were pleasantly surprised to find out we also had a choice of Japanese food, which we all ended up ordering. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always fresh and tasty. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sushi/Sashimi around!!! Oct 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Considering this was an Italian restaurant, I expected real Italian food, none of the seafood items I wanted were available. Oct 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice wait staff... Waitress was very attentive. Sep 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by they were purchased by the sushi bar next door and merged so really just a shell game Sep 8, 2015
  • 2016-02-05 T07:28:49.727-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_279, tr_279
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.