Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good and very friendly. Dinners were very tasty. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great,parking,decor,staff. The food was amazing. We had the house special pizza. I am usually a 2-3 slice guy. Just *1* slice of this"bad boy"was all I could eat. What a great pizza. Have the CDBs house special pizza. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Actually cdb bistro had closed down, and the only cdb left was on Fowler in Tampa. They accepted the coupon. The service was extremely friendly, the prices were low, salads for $2.95, and the food was great. The first restaurant .com restaurant I have eaten at that was good. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked the food especially the Cuban Sandwich and the non-traditional Greek Salad but the service was poor vacillating between indifferent and rude. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were greeted and seated very fast , service was great, food was great Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not that good. Combination Asian and Italian food. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service and they were not busy. Forgot appetizer, we were dine eating by the time it came out. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service- friendly server. Best wings and pizza in area! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good italian food. some of the best italian sausage i've tasted. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good. Service was slow. Dec 20, 2014
  • 2015-06-30T12:58:14.076-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.