Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 237reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We liked the food especially the Cuban Sandwich and the non-traditional Greek Salad but the service was poor vacillating between indifferent and rude. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were greeted and seated very fast , service was great, food was great Feb 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food not that good. Combination Asian and Italian food. Jan 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Slow service and they were not busy. Forgot appetizer, we were dine eating by the time it came out. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service- friendly server. Best wings and pizza in area! Dec 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by good italian food. some of the best italian sausage i've tasted. Dec 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good. Service was slow. Dec 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by very dark inside dined around 2pm If they put lights over the tables with dimmers would be much better. Dec 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Pizza and really great wings! Dec 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I had pizza and wings. Both were very tasty. Drinks were 2 - 4 -1, even craft beers. Dec 1, 2014
  • 2015-04-19T17:42:47.319-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_237, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.