Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 310reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cab's has been one of my favorite restaurants over the years, I don't live close any more but it was worth the trip. The whole experience was great. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Have been there before and had an even better experience this time . food is always good and service getting better. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quality is always Excellent. Aug 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Amazing Food! Aug 3, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by They sat us in a dark corner and were inattentive. First restaurant I have ever been in , with a full bar that could not make a Manhattan. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great shushi fresh and tasty May 22, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by our meal was served room temperature, bread served was not garlic bread, pasta was in need of more sauce, and the lasagna was burnt. all in all not a very good experience. , Apr 12, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Your servers & waitresses were just to busy, they took a long time to take my order, my food took long including the appetizer, and to long to get my check to pay.....add more staff, servers or waiters or waitress...more cooks if that'll get the food out sooner, its a two-in-one restaurant so I was very confused walking into the restaurant, I thought I was in a sushi restaurant, I had call the restaurant to make I was in the right place.....You have to separate two restaurants....bad, bad business practices......I wont eat there again.... Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The pizza is fantastic with a lot of high quality cheese. We got the CDB special. Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by CDB's have best pizza. We really enjoy the CDB's Large Special. Will be back in about 10 days to 2 week. Mar 25, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T06:19:35.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_310, tr_310
  • loc_en_US, sid_162431, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

CDBs Italian Bistro

13505 Icot Blvd Suite 207
Clearwater, FL 33760
Phone: (727) 614-9796
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

CDBs Italian Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.