Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 72reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by I understand that it is difficult dealing with public but in order to succeed in any business you need to be able to handle the public and in a professional matter! I hope this was a one time incident and that the manager / owner whomever he was is in a better mood next time! Weather you think the question from the patron is silly and or ridiculous. You should answer the question professionally! We brought our parents in to try the establishment and I don't think they will ever go back due to the attitude of this man. On the other hand we enoyed our previous visit and tend to return unless we find this a problem. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table, fast service and super food. I'm glad we had reservations since it filled up fast! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Always a good tine. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly, and her service was excellent. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to go as you have your choice of atmosphere in seating Lounge or quiet Dining Room and excellent food cooked to order. Prime Rib is a great choice, Scallops were broiled perfect. Service is friendly and amazing. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place enjoyed it food and service was excellent, excellent wings Oct 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the worst dinner we have ever had out anywhere the food and service were awful Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, fun and good food. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The decor upon arrival led me to believe that we may not have a good experience, but the waitres was excellent, and the food and desert were very good; no complaints! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When we walked in we were greeted wit " I am not sure where I am going to put you"There were several empty tables.There was only one waitress. There were 4 active tables.We ordered appetizer of calamari. When it eventually came out, it was a little undercooked. The breading just fell off making it difficult to eat.My companion ordered an alcoholic beverage and we ordered our meal, steak and prime rib dinners.When our food came out, we mentioned that we had ordered mashed potatoes, not baked potatoes. At this point we were told they had no mashed potatoes.we then mentioned that we had not received the alcoholic drinks. They were finally delivered.The prime rib and steaks were ordered medium rare and came to the table medium well. At this point we just wanted to eat and leave. So we did not make an issue of it.I did notice a gentleman wandering repeatedly thru the dining room. He was perhaps the owner/manager?However, he did not stop and ask how everything was. Jul 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday.

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge

6884 N Ridge (Rt. 20)
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: (440) 428-9926
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.