Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 66reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to go as you have your choice of atmosphere in seating Lounge or quiet Dining Room and excellent food cooked to order. Prime Rib is a great choice, Scallops were broiled perfect. Service is friendly and amazing. Nov 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place enjoyed it food and service was excellent, excellent wings Oct 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the worst dinner we have ever had out anywhere the food and service were awful Oct 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, fun and good food. Oct 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The decor upon arrival led me to believe that we may not have a good experience, but the waitres was excellent, and the food and desert were very good; no complaints! Aug 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by When we walked in we were greeted wit " I am not sure where I am going to put you"There were several empty tables.There was only one waitress. There were 4 active tables.We ordered appetizer of calamari. When it eventually came out, it was a little undercooked. The breading just fell off making it difficult to eat.My companion ordered an alcoholic beverage and we ordered our meal, steak and prime rib dinners.When our food came out, we mentioned that we had ordered mashed potatoes, not baked potatoes. At this point we were told they had no mashed potatoes.we then mentioned that we had not received the alcoholic drinks. They were finally delivered.The prime rib and steaks were ordered medium rare and came to the table medium well. At this point we just wanted to eat and leave. So we did not make an issue of it.I did notice a gentleman wandering repeatedly thru the dining room. He was perhaps the owner/manager?However, he did not stop and ask how everything was. Jul 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good. Jul 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Food was Excellent Taste. Just the min. Amount Was To High For two People. Jun 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant was a very pleasant surprise. Very cozy. Waitress was wonderful. Had prime rib - delicious ! Can't wait go back. May 30, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by It was the waitress first day and it showed she did not get the proper training. We do not blame her as she was very nice and nervous, but blame management for the poor job in their training. The food was nothing to write about, it was awful. I had the Cajun Seafood Alfredo, the noodles were overcooked, drowning in sauce, hardly any seafood and there was not a hint of spice at all. The prime rib was not cooked properly from the beginning. It was raw when it was served to my husband and it had to be sent back and it lacked flavor. The bread that was served with our salads felt and tasted like they were days old. The shrimp dish that was ordered by a friend was lacking in flavor and shrimp. There was plenty of rice and vegetables but we counted only 6 shrimp and they were not the jumbo size. The only good thing was the hamburger that my son order. We have a $25 certificate left for Cebars that will probably not be used as it is not worth the time to bother with such low quality food. May 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $100. Not valid for Friday.

This restaurant is great for…

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge

6884 N Ridge (Rt. 20)
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: (440) 428-9926
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cebars Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.