Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 95reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing selection of menu items, terrific prices and excellent quality of food. Calamari was exceptional! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatly surprised with the interior, It is NICE. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Listen, I am so glad that I got this opportunity so soon after my dinner last night because I have so much I need to say, as my family spoke of this for a long time. My son,38, got very angry at the restaurant as we arrived at 6:45 pm and were not served our meal until 8pm and then my husbands steak was raw and my grandsons had to be cooked more also. My husbands meal was taken off the bill, but that is not the issue with this restaurant. We ate there a couple of months ago and noted the same problems but not as bad d/t the lighter customer numbers. Bottom line-there was only one waitress and one cook and the waitress even told us that when we were complaining about the time. I had a 2 year old with us and by the time we got the meal he as so upset from sitting that his mother could not even enjoy eating. This was nuts. How to you run a restaurant without enough staff. I felt sorry for both the cook and the waitress, but this didn't help our anxiety and our experience at all. Will I ever go back???? not sure at this minute. Like I said the food is terrific tasting and its a shame that this restaurant owner does not meet the need with staffing. Was it a one time thing, I don't think so. I think it was something this establishment has to look at, put a little more money into staffing. I have to answer the next couple of guestions as they are spelled out, but had there been enough staff I feel the server would have done a great job, she did the best she could. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful, very informative and helpful. Great menu selection! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Food was hot, portion was generous and great taste! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding; the service was even better!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome, and our dinner was great and reasonably priced. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of us ate different types of seafood and we all enjoyed it. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I understand that it is difficult dealing with public but in order to succeed in any business you need to be able to handle the public and in a professional matter! I hope this was a one time incident and that the manager / owner whomever he was is in a better mood next time! Weather you think the question from the patron is silly and or ridiculous. You should answer the question professionally! We brought our parents in to try the establishment and I don't think they will ever go back due to the attitude of this man. On the other hand we enoyed our previous visit and tend to return unless we find this a problem. Feb 26, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:07:13.321-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_95, tr_95
  • loc_en_US, sid_33109, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge

6884 N Ridge (Rt. 20)
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: (440) 428-9926
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.