Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 81reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful, very informative and helpful. Great menu selection! Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Food was hot, portion was generous and great taste! Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was outstanding; the service was even better!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was so friendly and went out of their way to make us feel welcome, and our dinner was great and reasonably priced. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All of us ate different types of seafood and we all enjoyed it. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by I understand that it is difficult dealing with public but in order to succeed in any business you need to be able to handle the public and in a professional matter! I hope this was a one time incident and that the manager / owner whomever he was is in a better mood next time! Weather you think the question from the patron is silly and or ridiculous. You should answer the question professionally! We brought our parents in to try the establishment and I don't think they will ever go back due to the attitude of this man. On the other hand we enoyed our previous visit and tend to return unless we find this a problem. Feb 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great table, fast service and super food. I'm glad we had reservations since it filled up fast! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Always a good tine. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly, and her service was excellent. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to go as you have your choice of atmosphere in seating Lounge or quiet Dining Room and excellent food cooked to order. Prime Rib is a great choice, Scallops were broiled perfect. Service is friendly and amazing. Nov 7, 2014
  • 2015-05-02T19:25:16.996-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_81, tr_81
  • loc_en_US, sid_33109, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday.

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge

6884 N Ridge (Rt. 20)
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: (440) 428-9926
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.