Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 111reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and great service at good price Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very helpful and cheerful throughout our dining experience. The food was great - good portions and they made sure that we had everything just the way we ordered it! Dec 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by all good except burned English Miffin Oct 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A nice quiet atmosphere!! I ordered the T-bone steak and it was covered with pepper? That I did not like! Sep 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the T-bone special , menu said it was a 12oz steak. I cut meat for 45yrs. it looked like a 8oz. steak! Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and great service! Jul 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing selection of menu items, terrific prices and excellent quality of food. Calamari was exceptional! Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Greatly surprised with the interior, It is NICE. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Listen, I am so glad that I got this opportunity so soon after my dinner last night because I have so much I need to say, as my family spoke of this for a long time. My son,38, got very angry at the restaurant as we arrived at 6:45 pm and were not served our meal until 8pm and then my husbands steak was raw and my grandsons had to be cooked more also. My husbands meal was taken off the bill, but that is not the issue with this restaurant. We ate there a couple of months ago and noted the same problems but not as bad d/t the lighter customer numbers. Bottom line-there was only one waitress and one cook and the waitress even told us that when we were complaining about the time. I had a 2 year old with us and by the time we got the meal he as so upset from sitting that his mother could not even enjoy eating. This was nuts. How to you run a restaurant without enough staff. I felt sorry for both the cook and the waitress, but this didn't help our anxiety and our experience at all. Will I ever go back???? not sure at this minute. Like I said the food is terrific tasting and its a shame that this restaurant owner does not meet the need with staffing. Was it a one time thing, I don't think so. I think it was something this establishment has to look at, put a little more money into staffing. I have to answer the next couple of guestions as they are spelled out, but had there been enough staff I feel the server would have done a great job, she did the best she could. May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was wonderful, very informative and helpful. Great menu selection! Apr 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:02:30.804-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_111, tr_111
  • loc_en_US, sid_33109, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and St. Patrick's Day.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Not valid for Friday and Saturday. Not valid on Valentine's Day, New Year's Eve and St. Patrick's Day.

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge

6884 N Ridge (Rt. 20)
Madison, OH 44057
Phone: (440) 428-9926
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Cebars Restaurant & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.