Close
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 44reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by my lettuce in my salad was not good at all. it was so bad I live too far away to drive right back to complain. I will never eat that again. The house salad dressing was not good either Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great team! Jan 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The person that was preparing the pizza stopped to answer the phone to take an orders then started preparing pizza again without washing hands!!! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Take out pizza. Waited on the seats provided for about 15 minutes or so. Pleasant place. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I ordered the Chef salad and it was very good, plenty of meat & cheese and the wait time was normal. The young man who brought my order out had the best manners. I will go here again & again. Oct 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was unorganized and the store was not clean May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was unorganized and the store was not clean May 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Iorder a pizza and wings(which where very dry)and salad which was great.It was just not the greatest yesterday. Jan 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was really good. I want to try other items in the menu Oct 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My dining experience actually was at home because this location has very limited seating; my order, as are most orders here, was to go. Sep 24, 2013
  • 2015-07-05T13:47:52.093-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_151740, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Cecil Whittakers Pizzeria

301 DeBaliviere
Saint Louis, MO 63112
Phone: (314) 367-5300
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cecil Whittakers Pizzeria Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.