Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very friendly, because my daughter is gluten free he asked if she wanted some vegatables instead of the pita bread to go with a combo appatizer we got.Everybody really enjoyed their entree Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service.The decor matched the restaurant theme.It was small, clean,good for a group or intimate for two. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very delicious especially the hummus and arnatbeet. Was happy to hear it was BYOB Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent, very cooperative and polite. Also good in describing the menu choices. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitstaff was great. We felt welcomed. The good wAs well prepared and presented. I plan to return. Even though, we planned to leave the change as the tip, we never received the change. That's our one exception to evening. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. The food was delicious, and there was a variety of desserts available (we previewed them all on a plate). My one comment is that the restaurant was very dark -- it needs to be brighter. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, service, and setting. I tried kafta for the first time...very good, like a lamb sausage. The hommus and tabouli were what I'd expect them to be. My wife had a gyro and thought it was fine, though she's had better. Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job to offer on restauarnat .com would never have known about this place May 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very unpleasant waitress May 19, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Cedars

616 South 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 925-4950
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cedars Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.