Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 36reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Both times my boyfriend and I have gone here, the servers were excellent. Very attentive, friendly, and helpful without being agressively present. The owner served us one night, and he was wonderful! The food is delicious, we really like the lamb kabobs. And my boyfriend loves the gyros! Dec 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was very friendly, because my daughter is gluten free he asked if she wanted some vegatables instead of the pita bread to go with a combo appatizer we got.Everybody really enjoyed their entree Sep 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent as was the service.The decor matched the restaurant theme.It was small, clean,good for a group or intimate for two. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very delicious especially the hummus and arnatbeet. Was happy to hear it was BYOB Aug 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and good service. Aug 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was excellent, very cooperative and polite. Also good in describing the menu choices. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitstaff was great. We felt welcomed. The good wAs well prepared and presented. I plan to return. Even though, we planned to leave the change as the tip, we never received the change. That's our one exception to evening. Jun 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our waitress was very attentive and pleasant. The food was delicious, and there was a variety of desserts available (we previewed them all on a plate). My one comment is that the restaurant was very dark -- it needs to be brighter. Jun 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, service, and setting. I tried kafta for the first time...very good, like a lamb sausage. The hommus and tabouli were what I'd expect them to be. My wife had a gyro and thought it was fine, though she's had better. Jun 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great job to offer on restauarnat .com would never have known about this place May 24, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.

This restaurant is great for…

Cedars

616 South 2nd St
Philadelphia, PA 19147
Phone: (215) 925-4950
Cuisine: Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Cedars Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.