Close
Centaur Bar is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 163.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks; thanks PJ!
Date published: 2016-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server/bar tender made the Happy Hour experience to not forget
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from still waiting to hear back from management. I left a voice mail as when you call restaurant no one ever picks up. I was overcharged for our desserts. The quality was dry and very small. I speculate they ran out of the brownies and tried to make 2 desserts out of one brownie. I'll gladly change this review once my situation is resolved with a refund.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Ordered brownie bites. They were literally 1" square! Cost $7. We got order to go. If I would have noticed the ridiculous small size, I would have sent it back. We ordered 2 to go. $15 for 10 bites that maybe equaled one real brownie. Dry and not even moist. I'd like management to refund my credit card. If so, I will not share my experience with others when we talk about where to go downtown. Very unhappy right now.
Date published: 2016-08-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and food were excellent. It was a great experience. The PEACH Bellini Martini is the best ever
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server disappeared. Bartender took care of us but wasn't too thrilled I think.
Date published: 2016-05-23
  • y_2016, m_12, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_21397, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Centaur Bar

2233 Park Avenue
Detroit, MI 48201
Phone: (313) 963-4040
Cuisine: Tapas
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Centaur Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's