Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 151reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their artichoke dip is fabulous! Between the beautiful setting if you sit outside and the great food and service, you can't help but enjoy your time there! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by The staff was rude and felt we were too much trouble since we had a coupon. One even made a face and rolled her eyes. The food was not good as it was cold and over cooked. We looked for the prime rib in the prime rib sliders!!! Jun 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All scores would be excellent, were it not for the 10 minutes it took for any service once we sat down in the bar/stage area. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We stayed about 3 hours but it was cold that night. Good service and the food was fine. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. High quality food. Nice ambience. Live music. Very enjoyable and relaxing. May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food...excellent service by Nicole. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Waitress was very good. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, ambiance and service was great! Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and relaxed server, yet very attentive to ou needs. Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:32.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_151, tr_151
  • loc_en_US, sid_46200, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 444-1234
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.