Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 65reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible atmosphere and view. Just a beautiful place to unwind and escape. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Horrible live entertainment. Could not stand to listen to it. Food was raw and had to be sent back. 1 waitress for all tables. Could not get any service. Inexperienced staff couldn't answer basic questions, like if we could order food at 10pm. 2 stars for ambiance/view and outdoor dining with heaters. 2 bite size quesadillas for $10? Please. Apr 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a beautiful evening. We enjoyed every minute of it.The food was great and so were the drinks. Apr 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by our waiter Erik was busy but did a great job taking care of us and was really fun to talk with Mar 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was very tasty; our waiter, Matt, aimed to please - including going to another food service place within the hotel to get us cappucinos. Mar 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Chris was friendly and attentive and he offered us some good suggestions. Mar 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We thought the bill was definitelyTOO high considering we just had appetizers and a few drinks! Feb 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The live music, the ambiance of a resort and good food and drinks make it a reallys pecial place to go. Feb 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful setting and atmosphere. Dec 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was generally good, but there were obviously air conditioning problems at the time of visit. Hot & uncomfortable. For such an expensive place, time for a makeover. Jun 26, 2013
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $37.50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $22.50.

This restaurant is great for…

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 444-1234
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.