Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 131reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed it so much that we want to bring our family when they're in town in April. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Personnel where very good. Jan 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The desert ambience with mountain backdrop is magnificent. A real treat! Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great waitress aware of the program Jan 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Server was not real attentive. we waited for quite sometime for our food and drinks each time. we had 2 rounds of food and 2 rounds of drinks. the orders came at different times for the food both rounds.The front door was left open and the temp was in the 40s. very cold sitting there. Dec 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Shrimp dish was too spicy. COuldn't finish it. For the price the entree should come with 2 sides. Left feeling a little disappointed for what I paid. Dec 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great menu with unique twists on common appetizers Nov 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by we were initially ignored for 10min when we sat down. We had to go flag down a server to get service. Once we did, it was good... Nov 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Appetizers were delicious and plentiful. Hostess was very attentive and the music was great. Oct 12, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:06:20.626-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_131, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_46200, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 444-1234
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.