Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Center Stage Bar was closed so we ate at an adjoining restaurant where they accepted the coupon. They even paid for our parking!Brenda was our waitress who was a Gem! Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were excellent. The ambiance was outstanding! Jan 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Drinks onlyWatered down Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Only restaurant in scottsdale opens till late night. Excellent ambiance, food and service. They play live music till 9:30 pm. Would definitely visit again. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved the Band that performed, they were get singers. Perfect for the atmosphere. Also, loved when they opened up the wall better the inside sitting area and outside. To top it off the food was fresh and delicious. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by We got there and we were on the side of the bar at a big table, but NOONE came over AT ALL ! We had to go ask the bartender to get us a waitress, the waitress never came, then I actually went over to where the waitresses were standing they were busy, but they Never acknowledged us ! Finally I said we need a drink so after about 20 minutes they cam over, took our order, drinks came pretty fast but she never came back after we ordered an appetizer! It was So so tiny compared to what we have had before! One small piece of Tortilla with cheese inside cut in 6 Tiny pieces for $10.50 ! We have been there before where the appetizers were excellent and Delicious and the waitresses were very attentive! We won't be returning, Sorry to have to say this, Thank You :(( Sep 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server! Beautiful spot! Aug 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was 4th of July weekend and the servers were super busy. But Emmi took great care of us and we had an awesome time. Kids and adults all had a blast. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their artichoke dip is fabulous! Between the beautiful setting if you sit outside and the great food and service, you can't help but enjoy your time there! Jun 15, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:53:51.738-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_168, tr_168
  • loc_en_US, sid_46200, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch

7500 E. Doubletree Ranch Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85258
Phone: (480) 444-1234
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Center Stage Bar at the Hyatt Regency Scottsdale Resort and Spa at Gainey Ranch Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.