Rated 4 out of 5 by 42reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent tasting pizza; the take out is even better next day, heated in a non stick skillet for 5 minutes, uncovered, the next day. this crisps the crust. some guests say best pizza they have ever eaten. it freezes wonderfully to take out of town to people have no cha cha pizza available.the people are nice there. Aug 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good food, Dining experience could be elevated a bit with plates, napkins and utensils readily available. A working TV. The place has some great potential, especially given the quality of food. Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pizza is outstanding. the alfredo dish was delicious.others were glad to know cha cha had such great tasting pizza & plan to get pizza there in future. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wings were great, pizza was OK, sandwich was salty, Stromboli was wrong and had to wait 20 minutes for replacement. Not sure we will be back. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we couldn;t believe how big the xxl pizzas were Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food can't wait to go back Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by keep up the good work Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed their pizza...there was one topping that I've never tasted before and I was able to sample it before having it on my pizza. I really appreciated that. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't dine in we carried out. When we phoned in explained we had a certificate, they walked me through the process eager to help. Biggest pizza I have ever seen...they offered plates and napkins I didn't have to ask. I'm originally from Chicago so best pizza I've had in Texas..Reminded me of back home...if you have a big family and its in your area go for it. It didn't look like a dine in place...but you can grab pizza and go. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a take out experience, it took twice as long as they originally mentioned when the food was ordered. Aug 13, 2014
  • 2015-11-27 T12:08:26.698-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_203120, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Cha Cha Pizza

75238 Jupiter RD Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: (214) 221-0099
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cha Cha Pizza Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.