Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 32reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pizza is outstanding. the alfredo dish was delicious.others were glad to know cha cha had such great tasting pizza & plan to get pizza there in future. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Wings were great, pizza was OK, sandwich was salty, Stromboli was wrong and had to wait 20 minutes for replacement. Not sure we will be back. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we couldn;t believe how big the xxl pizzas were Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food can't wait to go back Feb 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by keep up the good work Jan 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really enjoyed their pizza...there was one topping that I've never tasted before and I was able to sample it before having it on my pizza. I really appreciated that. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We didn't dine in we carried out. When we phoned in explained we had a certificate, they walked me through the process eager to help. Biggest pizza I have ever seen...they offered plates and napkins I didn't have to ask. I'm originally from Chicago so best pizza I've had in Texas..Reminded me of back home...if you have a big family and its in your area go for it. It didn't look like a dine in place...but you can grab pizza and go. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a take out experience, it took twice as long as they originally mentioned when the food was ordered. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food countered positively for what seemed like a sketchy environment. Jun 20, 2014
  • 2015-05-22T19:25:24.431-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_32, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_203120, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Cha Cha Pizza

75238 Jupiter RD Suite 200
Dallas, TX 75238
Phone: (214) 221-0099
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Cha Cha Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.