Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 106reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The live theater in an intimate setting is outstanding. Food is good and the buffet has many choices. May 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice variety of foods. Salad was super fresh and crisp. May 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and friendly staff. Mar 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic show! Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the performance was also great. The actresses and actors were excellent. My overall experience was great! Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The play, Cliff Hanger, was very interesting. We do not attend many plays but this one was entertaining. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The play was great and enjoyable! The service was wonderful. The buffet food was terrible. This should be priced much lower than it is or the food should be upgraded. we even had to pay for our own dessert. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We saw "The Christmas Carol" and it was a wonderfully funny rendition of the classic holiday story. It was enjoyed by all! Dec 9, 2014
  • 2016-05-29 T05:27:01.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_106, tr_106
  • loc_en_US, sid_17881, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre

8204 Hwy 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: (615) 646-9977
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.