Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 103reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, fantastic show! Dec 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the performance was also great. The actresses and actors were excellent. My overall experience was great! Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The play, Cliff Hanger, was very interesting. We do not attend many plays but this one was entertaining. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The play was great and enjoyable! The service was wonderful. The buffet food was terrible. This should be priced much lower than it is or the food should be upgraded. we even had to pay for our own dessert. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We saw "The Christmas Carol" and it was a wonderfully funny rendition of the classic holiday story. It was enjoyed by all! Dec 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very salty Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ain't misbehaving was good not excellent Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service an friendly people. Jul 14, 2014
  • 2016-02-09 T07:46:52.601-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_103, tr_103
  • loc_en_US, sid_17881, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre

8204 Hwy 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: (615) 646-9977
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.