Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a great time celebrating my birthday with my daughter while working in mid Tn area. Thank you for a memorable birthday party! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The play, Cliff Hanger, was very interesting. We do not attend many plays but this one was entertaining. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The play was great and enjoyable! The service was wonderful. The buffet food was terrible. This should be priced much lower than it is or the food should be upgraded. we even had to pay for our own dessert. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We saw "The Christmas Carol" and it was a wonderfully funny rendition of the classic holiday story. It was enjoyed by all! Dec 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very salty Oct 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by ain't misbehaving was good not excellent Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service an friendly people. Jul 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great show May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The ambiance was great. Adam, our waiter was excellent and amazing. The line to get in and to pay was kind of long and not organized, but perhaps b/c it was a day after Valentine and on a Saturday.... But overall it was great. We had a superb time. Feb 16, 2014
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:09.894-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_17881, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre

8204 Hwy 100
Nashville, TN 37221
Phone: (615) 646-9977
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chaffin's Barn Dinner Theatre Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.