Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 416reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently some of the best Thai food around. The green curry is always fresh and a favorite. Apr 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ordered carryout via online portal and the food was ready at the designated time. The Thai noodles w/chicken was tasty but very skimpy on the chicken. Next time I would order extra meat. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had the Pad Thai and it was a bit disappointing it being somewhat dry. Feb 25, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did carryout Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are very friendly and attentive. Food is excellent. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was quick and the food was very good. The portion size was pretty large. I had no issues using my Restaurant.com discount certificate. It was well worth it and I plan to visit this restaurant again. Nov 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered menu items and did not receive them- something else was given instead. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service....we love this place. Oct 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service. Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I have many allergies and they customize my order to suit my needs Jul 30, 2015
  • 2016-04-28 T05:33:57.522-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_416, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_42867, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine

11695 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: (813) 671-6935
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.