Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 376reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The only problem is that the air conditioning was not very comfortable. May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had a to go order May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was fabulous and the food was amazing! May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time at this restaurant, we only order a take out. Food was really good May 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good experience when we eat at Chai Yo Thai. Our order is taken by a smiling waitress that never writes down anything, but brings exactly what we wanted - and it's always delicious! Apr 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good was hot and fresh, waitress was very nice. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Thai food. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Timely service, waitress very pleasant, taste and appearance of food just what we expected Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been here several times, the food is always been exceptional and the service is fantastic. We always enjoy dining here. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We did take out Feb 13, 2015
  • 2015-05-21T19:26:52.354-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_376, tr_376
  • loc_en_US, sid_42867, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine

11695 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: (813) 671-6935
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.