Close
Chai Yo Thai Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Definitely a must try.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good. Love the food
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a small restaurant with basic decor but the service is great and the food always excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_42867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine

11695 Boyette Road
Riverview, FL 33569
Phone: (813) 671-6935
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 4:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 4:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Payment Methods Amex Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

In the Thai language, "Chai Yo" means "cheers." Therefore, at Chai Yo Thai Cuisine, we will strive to infuse a celebratory, yet refined, spirit into the food that we prepare, the service that we provide, and the atmosphere the we create for our guests. We will offer a dining experience that highlight the simple elegance of the Thai cuisine and the warmth of Thai culture, so that our guests will come to think of Chai Yo as the ideal place to relax with friends and family.

Read More
Chai Yo Thai Cuisine is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 446.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is delicious. Definitely a must try.
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always good. Love the food
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and service.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a small restaurant with basic decor but the service is great and the food always excellent.
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_237, tr_209
  • loc_en_US, sid_42867, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chai Yo Thai Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's