Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1409reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers are very responsive. We were in a hurry and they took care of us. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sat at the bar and the service was excellent. Staff was very attentive and friendly. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the food, good service. Jan 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best food in town. Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I'll be back soon! Best food preparation. I tell all my friends to visit your establishment. 110% excellent across the board. Thanks for a perfect casual dining experience! Jan 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding food, incredibly diverse flavors and incredibly affordable. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by outstanding food, incredibly diverse flavors and incredibly affordable. Jan 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food & service! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The portion is very consistent. Today I was very disappointed with the portion. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Post online coupons needs to be printed on paper. Server handled it excellently. Dinnner was perfection, in all aspects. Thank you! Jan 4, 2016
  • 2016-02-07 T08:33:11.686-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1409, tr_1409
  • loc_en_US, sid_29868, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Champa Garden

2102 8th Ave
Oakland, CA 94606
Phone: (510) 238-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champa Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.