Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1218reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice service. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food is not as tasty as it used to be, and the portions are smaller. The prices have gone up. The service is inattentive. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the Manager(possibly owner)was very accommodating; she's service oriented! Mar 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food quality indicative of the prices Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great flavors Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food here is definitely legit. We always go for the beef larb (Laos style), the very appetizing sampler (comes with nam kau, crispy fried egg rolls and a succulent Thai sausage sliced up to share with live ones. And of course an order of their sticky rice.If you're ever in the neighborhood (literally) stop by to enjoy an authentic meal, I mean the food is good enough to drive from out of town.For to mention the service- during our visit everyone from the server, to the host were quick and efficient. No problems at all. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great asset to the local community, both for the excellent food and the way all sorts of people gather there to talk, share, and socialize. Makes me glad to live in Oakland. Mar 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tasty food Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food but Thai salad was too spicy even for being "mild" Mar 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by After sitting with no service or attention for at least 10 minutes, I waved down a server. The food quality has gone down over the years and some portions are much smaller. Mar 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-23T19:26:54.448-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1218, tr_1218
  • loc_en_US, sid_29868, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Champa Garden

2102 8th Ave
Oakland, CA 94606
Phone: (510) 238-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champa Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.