Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1254reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We'd recommend they stay open later in the summer months. We witnessed them turning away lots of potential business. They close at 9:00 and it's still light out! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service is a big part of the experience. The food was really good. I just thought the servers could have been a bit more attentive. It was busy but I had to be a squeeky wheel to get attenetion and even a menu. Another couple actually left because of this. I felt totally ignored until I made a fuss. And I shouldn't have to do that. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food ready on time but seems chef has changed; food flavor not like before: panang curry watery, pad thai lacks flavor Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and staff Jun 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by You food is a breath of fresh air. My wife is Chinese/American and we dine Asian most of the time. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was good, the food is excellent and you can't beat the price Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive service, outstanding food Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Print your restaurants.com ticket!Awesome service, nice people, delicious food. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Healthy delicious food, good service, simple, friendly .We love Champa!! Jun 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by long wait Jun 2, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:28:33.201-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1254, tr_1254
  • loc_en_US, sid_29868, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Champa Garden

2102 8th Ave
Oakland, CA 94606
Phone: (510) 238-8819
Cuisine: Thai
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Champa Garden Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.