Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 377reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service was slow, food was okay Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by polite staff Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would usually just drive pass Chappies. After dining in, I see the food and service is great!! I will defiantly be back. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Got the chicken chesapeake. It was huge and delicious Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS GOOD FOOD AND GOOD TIME Mar 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We both wanted Salmon, but they were out from the day before. Therefore, we got the crab cakes. They were good.What I did not like about Chappies is the decor. The decor is sort of rundown and needs to be upgraded. For the location of the restaurant, it guess it is acceptable. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is excellent with large portions. The décor is a bit dated, but they have been updating it. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great and even though they were very busy, they were prompt in refilling the coffee and sodas. The food was excellent, multiple choices, ample portions, and served hot. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The tables and chairs can use some updating, we had to switch chairs, the ones we were sitting in were sagging to the floor. The staff was great, food was good. Feb 18, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:20:59.816-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_48340, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.

Chappies

3648 Washington Blvd
Baltimore, MD 21227
Phone: (410) 242-1559
Cuisine: American, Seafood
Price: $

Chappies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.