Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 304reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service and the calamari was well cooked and delicious, the burgers were tasty and the waitress was very attentive May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love the burgers, fries and atmosphere at Charlie's. Always cheers me up when I'm not having a great day. Mar 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Charlie's Kitchen is a hip restaurant in Harvard Square which has been there for years. The atmosphere is cool and the food is great. Good people watching too. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sometimes I've bigger lumps of lobster in the lobsterburger, which I've liked, but this time the consistency was more uniform, more like ground beef. That disappointed some, since I'd enthused to my wife about it.Also I very much like the patio, but wish the fence were lower. It feels too enclosed, a tiny corral. Sep 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Since it was a hot day, all tables were full in the bar. We sat in the high chair area. The lobster burger with waffle fries tasted ok, not memorable. Soon after our 2:30pm lunch, we had stomach issue. Meat was probably not kept in proper condition. Painted tin ceiling must've been beautiful once. Wait staff was attentive. Harvard is nearby. Basically it's a dive bar for 20 something's. Jul 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great server. Sitting outside was nice. Good all around food/drink menu. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good neighborhood pub Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cheap eats Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere and service. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A lot of history at Charlie's in Harvard Square. Good place to people watch and have a great lunch. Jan 1, 2015
  • 2016-05-30 T05:50:46.020-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_1501, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 3 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Charlie's Kitchen

10 Eliot Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-9646
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.