Close
Charlie's Kitchen is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 346.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not busy on off hours today and we had great food and advice from bartendress
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shrimp cocktail!
Date published: 2017-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent lobster and oysters made more affordable with coupon.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food but wine and frappe not so much. Super friendly but inconsistent service.
Date published: 2017-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from friendly service, outstanding burgers and a ring-side seat to Harvard Sq.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great atmosphere and food
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was inebriated. Food was great, service was slow. They messed up our order but I've been here other times and service has been perfect in the past. Maybe just got unlucky this time.
Date published: 2017-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and drinks! We'll definitely be back!
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit annoyed by (1) the manager/waitress holding a meeting 10 feet from us and (2) a rather large waiter standing 5 feet away watching a TV monitor.
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_274, tr_72
  • loc_en_US, sid_1501, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

ACT FAST! ONLY 1 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Charlie's Kitchen

10 Eliot Street
Cambridge, MA 02138
Phone: (617) 492-9646
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Charlie's Kitchen Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's