Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 522.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, very friendly and helpful with my son...
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, nice atmosphere (not too loud) and good service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding. Food is fresh and a great value!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So I was here for my birthday dinner last Sunday, bad service, cold food and long waits...I want to thank everyone who put up with this and more for little old me and my birthday. We came at a dead time for the restaurant, had a change of three different servers for less than 10 people, my friend Isaac Eubanks Jr. had to wait 30min for a glass of tap water AFTER I had to go and remind someone to prebus our table. Had to ask them to refrigerate my two cakes I brought (after making a birthday reservation 2 days prior), had orders come out incorrectly, my friend Meshon Bonner was argued with in front of me about the check after she had to prebus our table herself, and then had them deliver the check to me (the birthday boy). Thankfully my guests made this HORRIBLE experience as enjoyable as possible.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service!! The food is good too.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 10:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Brunch Saturday & Sunday 10am-3pm "Bottomless Mimosas"
  • Meal Times Served Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, Happy Hour
  • Parking Availability Valet, Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Outdoor Dining, Family / Children
  • Amenities Wi-fi
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Bar Beer, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, 50 - 100 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Attire Casual, No Dress Code
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

It cannot be said that we offer one cuisine. rather. ours is a patchwork from many regions. In our food you will find authenticity and simplicity with the highest regard for freshness. We do not use additives or preservatives. Our mission is to provide nutritious food choices which are low in cholesterol and saturated fat.

Read More
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 522.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, very friendly and helpful with my son...
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food, nice atmosphere (not too loud) and good service.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was outstanding. Food is fresh and a great value!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So I was here for my birthday dinner last Sunday, bad service, cold food and long waits...I want to thank everyone who put up with this and more for little old me and my birthday. We came at a dead time for the restaurant, had a change of three different servers for less than 10 people, my friend Isaac Eubanks Jr. had to wait 30min for a glass of tap water AFTER I had to go and remind someone to prebus our table. Had to ask them to refrigerate my two cakes I brought (after making a birthday reservation 2 days prior), had orders come out incorrectly, my friend Meshon Bonner was argued with in front of me about the check after she had to prebus our table herself, and then had them deliver the check to me (the birthday boy). Thankfully my guests made this HORRIBLE experience as enjoyable as possible.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service!! The food is good too.
Date published: 2016-10-17
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_297, tr_225
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's