Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 492reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiter was great. However the dishes were dirty he had to replace plates for appitizers and several silverware. One persons food had to be sent back not prepared as ordered. May 13, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The waiter was great. However the dishes were dirty he had to replace plates for appitizers and several silverware. One persons food had to be sent back not prepared as ordered. May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Its only our second time to go to Chatters, but I LOVE this restaurant. It feels like home. The food is fabulous. And the waitstaff are so attentive and friendly. We needed to be finished in time for the Symphony, and our waiter went the extra mile for us. We'll be back. May 2, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our server didn't seem very happy. It took a long time for him to get our food order. Our drinks were empty more then once and we had to ask for things a few times. We also had to go up to the front to ask for a dessert menu because it was not offered. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service and delicious food! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Brunch was wonderful! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waiter messed up one order but he offered to comp which we declined. The service was good and the portions were hearty. Taste and presentation were both good Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The manager and waitress were very attentive and helpful. They checked several times to see if we needed anything. Mar 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. One of the best meals we've had in the last year or two. All dishes were very good. Mar 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitstaff very attentive, very friendly, food was presented very well and was very tasty, Feb 28, 2016
  • 2016-05-25 T05:39:20.098-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_492, tr_492
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.