Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 442reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We loved our visit to Chatter's. It exceeded our expectations in terms of the food. Portions were large and filling. Our service was a bit slow, but our waitress said it was her first day and we were understanding for that reason. Nov 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The water boy was great, always there. Sep 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is always great Sep 15, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Our waiter didn't know the menu,he hardly ever checked on us. The food was not made from scratch,asked for hamburger to be medium , it came out well done and dry.Just not a good experience, will not go back. Sep 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a new waitress that really did not know the menu, the wine, actually she didn't really know anything. I felt that she should have been following someone to learn the process first before letting her take orders. Aug 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plate was very beautifully presented and the food was delicious. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ahimsa tuna, pizza, wine Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Selection of wines allowed us to purchase a wine at excellent price and still have very good bottle. We were both very happy with our entrée. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was very slow. It seemed the server continued to forget us. She was pleasant when she served us. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Went on Wed about 7:45PM. No Fish of the day other than probably FARM raised tilapia. One of my favorite dishes, Pork Chops, were a bit off tonight...they were thinner than usual and quite dry, in spite of the tasty Peach Chutney. Hummus appetizer was tooo runny. Otherwise, okay, this time. Jul 9, 2015
  • 2015-11-28 T13:55:56.324-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_442, tr_442
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.