Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 562.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entrees. Nice presentation. Friendly service. Great atmosphere for conversation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Eric provided excellent service and provided reason to return!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 days after Horrible Harvey hurricane, we sooo glad to see Chatters open. We received great service from Jalyssa and food exceeded expectations...we had Beef/Chicken kabobs with extra side of favorite...corn pudding; pasta Genovese and Salmon with mixed veggies. Every thing was delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Very accommodating to special requests.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Chatters! Today's experience didn't disappoint.Eric gave us great service and the food was excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food good service and priced right
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from House wine was very good. Food was excellent. They went out of way to create a special salad for me even though they didn't have a Caesar Salad
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always reliably good. The selection interesting and they keep the music volume very reasonable to allow for conversation.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Brunch menu is great and omelettes are delicious, but the Frittata was dry.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a birthday party of 19. The restaurant staff was attentive and prompt. Excellent service.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_325, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's