Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 269reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mediterranean food was great, but waiter was new. He wasn't very familiar with the menu or specific entrée details. Apr 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Nice atmosphere. Very attentive staff. Apr 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service is always medium. Last night was exceptionally bad. The waiter brought the wrong wine. No silverware. Never checked back. The food is usually ok nothing special. This time my food was under cooked, the waiter never checked back I had to send my food back by via the hostess. The place is near my home and never has a wait, that's why we go, not because it's special, but more because we just want to eat and don't want to wait somewhere else. Mar 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter was very attentive and professional. There was no bartender for the night so we weren't able to order any of the interesting cocktails they have available, but we went the same night of the 5-alarm apartment fire just down the street, so who knows if it had something to do with that. Mar 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and ambiance were great. Waiter, Chris, was outstanding. The wine selection was good. Mar 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food tasted fresh and the prices were very reasonable. Good selections to choose from. Mar 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food in teems of variety and flavor. Nicely presented. Good portions. Quiet atmosphere so you can visit with your guests. Mar 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We usually have Sunday brunch, but dinner was very good for a change. The portions were quite large. Mar 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chatters has great food, great service, a really nice atmosphere and in door and outdoor dining. We have NEVER had a bad experience here. Mar 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and atmosphere were great. Wish the bar had been open as we were celebrating a birthday. Feb 18, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Fax: (713) 864-8084
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.