Close
Chatters Cafe and Bistro is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 571.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent. Liked the restaurant and would go back.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generally good experience with varied menu and reasonable prices. Service seemed a bit off and more training is needed. Glad to see they got rid of valet parking. Almost nobody likes it.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent waiter, very good food quality for a very good price.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was salty but the staff was great!
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent entrees. Nice presentation. Friendly service. Great atmosphere for conversation. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Eric provided excellent service and provided reason to return!
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3 days after Horrible Harvey hurricane, we sooo glad to see Chatters open. We received great service from Jalyssa and food exceeded expectations...we had Beef/Chicken kabobs with extra side of favorite...corn pudding; pasta Genovese and Salmon with mixed veggies. Every thing was delicious!
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service and food. Very accommodating to special requests.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE Chatters! Today's experience didn't disappoint.Eric gave us great service and the food was excellent as always.
Date published: 2017-08-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_329, tr_242
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's