Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 398reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by My dinner was, at best, mediocre. May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Simple and plain ambiance, food took an average amount of time to come out, menu was fairly diverse. All the items ordered were good although none were excellent. May 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was great. Food, excellent. Lovely day so we dined al fresco. Salads, sandwiches, soups--every one a winner. May 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by waitress was rude and snappy. she apologized but too little too late. Food took extremely long and order was not correct. Manager offered to correct it and bring correct item to table but left it sitting at the kitchen window and I got it on the way out. everything was slow Apr 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Wait time for a waitress was too long. Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was quick, courteous and informed. Food was excellent! Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is always excellent, as is the service. We were there with family - two children aged 2 and 7. The kids menu is great! Everyone found a favorite from the dinner menu. A great time. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait time for food was really long and all of my food was not delivered.. Feb 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, excellent food, amazing prices Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food excellent and nice atmosphere! Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:17:47.044-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_398, tr_398
  • loc_en_US, sid_9360, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chatters Cafe and Bistro

140 South Heights Boulevard
Houston, TX 77007
Phone: (713) 864-8080
Cuisine: American, Mediterranean
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chatters Cafe and Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.