Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 751reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Christine has been our waitress before and does an EXCELLENT job ! Oct 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we enloyed our selections and the chef even fulfilled a personal request. Oct 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is excellent ! Sep 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are known for their charcoal grilled food, especially their variety of burgers. We love the seasonal menu choices like the specialty personal pizzas, chicken wings, and dinner entrees like BBQ beef brisket. Love they have real craft beers on tap! Sep 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Way Overpriced mediocre food Sep 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef Mikes is a very nice place to go and have a relaxing meal. The food is great and the service is top notch. Sep 16, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The chicken Alfredo tastes like generic macaroni and cheese. The chicken in the dish tasted strange. My son and I decided to share it because those dishes at every place are large portions. $20 for the chicken Alfredo is too expensive. The sauce was oily and seemed a bit separated. The chili cheese fries are really good though. My other son enjoyed his pizza. My sister ate half of her food but no complaints. The waitress did fine except once she took about ten minutes to come back for our order. The place wasn't very busy but she was bar tending too for the tables. The atmosphere and energy in there was lame. The entrance to the place is irritating because you have to find it. You can only access it by cutting through the hotel parking lot. I will not come back there ever. Overpriced. Sep 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The specialty pizzas are awesome! Really enjoyed the ribs and brisket entree, too. Kids always eat their fill and look forward to eating at Chef Mike's. Everyone is very nice and the atmosphere is comfortable and relaxed. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly. Fast. Attentive. Fun. Great place. Great food. Pays attention to good intolerances or allergies. Aug 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is hand made vs being a frozen product and you can tell the freshness in the finished meal. Jul 15, 2016
  • 2016-10-24 T05:51:36.879-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_751, tr_751
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.