Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 621reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not very good, staff wasn't knowledgeable about the menu, way too much ambiguity Jul 21, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I would like to rate it good. But for the cost it's mediocre. The firecracker shrimp is small. If you want to see $20 shrimp cocktail go to Harry & izzys. The steak was ordered medium rare. It was rare. Wings were mediocre also. For a $55 dinner I was not impressed. Best of luck but value wasn't worth it. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I took my 12-year old son to prove that Mike's was better than Bub's. After his bacon burger, he agreed.Enjoyed meeting Mike. Such a great place! Will be back soon. Jul 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waitress were all rude. Food was excellent Jul 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Since we had a large group, I called ahead to make sure they would be able to handle our group. On arrival, we had a section set up for our group. Our party came in at different times, so our waitress had to wait to take food orders. She was very friendly and helpful. My biggest complaint is that she was also the bartender, so she was busy doing different tasks. The meal was wonderful! The service was ok, since she had other duties to attend to. It would take a while to get drink refills, and for our food to be delivered. There just wasn't enough staff for the whole restaurant, especially when you have a separate large group to attend to. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need more different choices of alcohol beverages Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful food! Always stop by for an enjoyable time to relax and enjoy a good meal. Our server, Tammy, was very helpful and friendly. Going back for sure! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and the service were top notch--delicious chicken meals with crisp, fresh salads and vegetables. No junk. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really enjoyed the charcoal flavor and waitress. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by employees very pleasant, food is very good Jun 28, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:02:44.568-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_621, tr_621
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.