Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 727reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was quiet and comfortable. It was clean and the service was good. The food was great. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pit stop after a race! Personal "Heart Stopper" pizza was loaded with cheese and toppings. Kids loved the real Chicken Tenders with fries and Chili soup. Wife loved the Red Devil Burger and said it was very spicy and flavorful. Service was kind and friendly. They were very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. We'll be back for sure! Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My waitress was so nice! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by His coco mocho dessert was awsome. Burgers and T-Bone steak were delish. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personalities! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy dining at Mike's. Mike is a fantastic chef and Cathy is a gracious hostess. She wasn't as busy tonight and spent time chatting with us and our young grandchildren. Tammy is a terrific and fun server. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Apr 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a party of 9. There were 5 on our bill. My husband & I have been to MIke's several times. We suggested we meet the other 7 were all first timers.Our food took over an hour to arrive and then only half of the table received their food. About 20 minutes the other food was delivered.It seems as though our waitress was acting as bartender too. And I think the manager must have been cooking because we never saw anyone except our server. Apr 20, 2016
  • 2016-06-30 T07:28:54.710-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_727, tr_727
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.