Close
Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 793.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plan to spend some time waiting for food to be served. It's worth the wait but longer than most restaurants.
Date published: 2017-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The wait staff was friendly, but the atmosphere was loud. It was difficult to hear others at our table.Also, three of us ordered burgers "medium". They all came WELL DONE and were not good to eat. It took a VERY long time to get our food. Those who ordered fish enjoyed their meals, but the hamburgers were a great disappointment.
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, atmosphere, and service! It was a busy Father's Day crowd, but they kept the service friendly and attentive. Very relaxed atmosphere with golf/racing on the TV's. They made it a very nice dinner out for the whole family! Thank you!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was great. The steak was not cooked properly. Unfortunately, the cook that night did not seem to understand how to cook a steak. One ordered medium was past well done and another ordered medium rare was medium well. A big disappointment!
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was great; the staff was exceptional - personal and helpful; nice music. Our first choice and we were very pleased.
Date published: 2017-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Over priced and the food was horrible cold burgers and charge you 7.99 for 6 burned asparagus horrible
Date published: 2017-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Apple onion soup is great. So is the coco loco ice cream pie
Date published: 2017-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They provided a lovely Mother's Day Brunch Buffet at an exceptional value. Our family was completely at ease. The service was very casual and friendly and the food was spectacular! No waiting for a table. No hassles. Excellent overall experience!
Date published: 2017-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was awful... Both the burger and fries were incredibly greasy and tasted like very old stale oil.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The Easter buffet was spectacular. We really enjoyed their brunch selections and the variety of homemade desserts was mind boggling. I have already made Mother's Day Brunch reservations. Can't wait!
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_378, tr_415
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's