Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 822.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! Love the new Lamb/Mint burgers and eggplant fries with spicy aioli. The burgers had to be at least an inch thick. Wonderful, friendly service and no-nonsense approach to neighborhood dining. I can't believe how they rotate so many great craft beers on tap (not in bottles or cans) into their menu. Love this place!!!
Date published: 2018-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paradise! Got to watch the game. Devoured some excellent food. Terrific craft beers on tap. Service was very casual and friendly. Easy going place to eat dine we certainly suggest trying out!
Date published: 2018-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza Burger is superb! Love the seasonal menu and the variety of delicious entrees like the Egg, Leek, and Cream Pizza. Wow!
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a great place to watch a basketball game.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only two servers present for a Saturday evening. Not enough help.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great place to eat a well prepared meal with family and friends. The service is casual and very friendly. Chef Mike dishes up the best Veal Oscar I've ever tasted! Their burgers, personal pizzas, and other specialties are just wonderful. We never miss a chance to dine at Chef Mike's.
Date published: 2017-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just so happened to be me and my husband's 28th anniversary and the entire staff there treated us very well where we left feeling more special in that day. What a pleasant cozy little diner. Thanks all at "Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill" and did I mention that the food and drinks were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used our certificate and treated some friends to dinner. Staff was very accommodating, food was delicious and the chef came out personally after dinner to check that things were okay. We all agreed that they serve the best fries we’ve ever had.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duck dinner! We love the rotating seasonal menu selections and craft beers on tap. Such a wonderful variety for a "Mom and Pop" restaurant. Recommend for mature diners and families with children of any age. Retro atmosphere and kitschy, but very friendly and easy going. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
  • y_2018, m_3, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_389, tr_433
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's