Close
Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 810.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It just so happened to be me and my husband's 28th anniversary and the entire staff there treated us very well where we left feeling more special in that day. What a pleasant cozy little diner. Thanks all at "Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill" and did I mention that the food and drinks were very tasty.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We used our certificate and treated some friends to dinner. Staff was very accommodating, food was delicious and the chef came out personally after dinner to check that things were okay. We all agreed that they serve the best fries we’ve ever had.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food and service
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome duck dinner! We love the rotating seasonal menu selections and craft beers on tap. Such a wonderful variety for a "Mom and Pop" restaurant. Recommend for mature diners and families with children of any age. Retro atmosphere and kitschy, but very friendly and easy going. Love it!!!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I had the roast duck special which was outstanding. We enjoy the great rotation of craft beers.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was great. Our server was awesome and the margaritas were delicious. The baked potatoes were large and delicious but the steaks were horrible. I don’t advise and anyone to get a steak from there. But overall great experience. Great service. If only they could get better food.
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best burger ive had in a long time
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was attentive, but kept her distance while I was eating.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When we walked in they told us they had a party of 56 and it would take a little longer than normal. If we wanted to leave they would understand. We stayed and had an excellent meal and the servers were hopping. Good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We had a limited menu without garlic. We don't eat anything with garlic. We ordered a chicken sandwich and it was barely grilled enough. We don't think it was done. The wait staff was excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_383, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's