Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 563reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great selection of burgers and seasonal entrees. Such a nice place to relax and have dinner. No pushy servers trying to get their table turned over. You'll have an nice uninterrupted meal, but the servers are not far off if you need something. Excellent selection of craft brews keep us coming back! Love it!!! Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great atmosphere Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time eating at Chef Mike's. The food is all prepared at this restaurant and not from frozen. We love char-grilled hamburgers and these were very tasty. Great ambiance. Will go back again. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had the mandarin duck which was superbly prepared. I highly recommend Chef Mike's if you enjoy grilled dinners. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The pork chop was very delicious. But the cheesecake was not at all. I only ate 1/2 of it. I think because I was dining alone the waitress wasn't giving me the attention she was other patrons that were there. She never came to check on how my meal was until I was finished. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went there for lunch. It was not very busy but the food was good and a good value, particularly with the certificate. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Although the server was very nice, the service itself there is extremely slow. I don't fault the server, I think they don't have enough staff to cover a crowd. The steak was good, not great. Asked for Medium but got more on the well-done side. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered wings. They were not good at all. The waitress did try to correct it but still they had a freezer burn kind of taste. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty average. Nothing to complain about, but nothing to rave about either. Waitress was kind of slow. came to the table a couple times to take order but then scurried off to get something else. Asked for a box, but she forgot that twice. Jan 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and atmosphere really nice. Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:22:30.108-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_563, tr_563
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.