Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 731reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by food is hand made vs being a frozen product and you can tell the freshness in the finished meal. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress was wonderful - very attentive without being intrusive. Jul 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Food and service was outstanding. The specialty pizza and burgers were just what we needed to refuel after a long drive home. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was quiet and comfortable. It was clean and the service was good. The food was great. Jun 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great pit stop after a race! Personal "Heart Stopper" pizza was loaded with cheese and toppings. Kids loved the real Chicken Tenders with fries and Chili soup. Wife loved the Red Devil Burger and said it was very spicy and flavorful. Service was kind and friendly. They were very attentive and made sure we had everything we needed. We'll be back for sure! Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by My waitress was so nice! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by His coco mocho dessert was awsome. Burgers and T-Bone steak were delish. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great personalities! May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best May 22, 2016
  • 2016-07-22 T05:41:17.307-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_731, tr_731
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.