Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 711reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food Apr 28, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We had a party of 9. There were 5 on our bill. My husband & I have been to MIke's several times. We suggested we meet the other 7 were all first timers.Our food took over an hour to arrive and then only half of the table received their food. About 20 minutes the other food was delivered.It seems as though our waitress was acting as bartender too. And I think the manager must have been cooking because we never saw anyone except our server. Apr 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Couldn't have been better! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food here always delicious. We think they have the best burgers in town. Service is usually great too. This visit it was not so good. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious, just a bit pricey. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! The Lamb Burger is outstanding! Love their seasonal menu. Craft beers on tap is always a treat. Nice family owned place to stop for a great meal. Love it!!! Apr 5, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by steak and potato were lukewarm. took too long for salad to come, not nearly enough butter for 1 pound potato. Hostess told booth behind us that she was waiting for their table to seat waiting customers. Apr 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The salad was great. So was the steak. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was awesome and the food is great the burbon and chive burger is the best. Chef Mike makes his burgers out of three cuts of meat and hand cuts the French fries. Just a great meal. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent! Just a great meal and casual atmosphere. Basketball an TV, had some Gumballhead on tap, outstanding food! I had the Lamb-Whiskey-Mint Burger which was phenomenal! Wife loved the Duck-Duck-Fig pizza. Chef Mike's is the only place we eat out and the kids clean their plates. Everyone loves the food and we always look forward to a visit when we are in town. LOVE IT!!! Mar 14, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:28:19.288-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_711, tr_711
  • loc_en_US, sid_42589, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill

7102 Woodland Drive
Indianapolis, IN 46278
Phone: (317) 295-9490
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Mike's Charcoal Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.