Close
Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 789.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We could go every week to eat the Gumbo. Very, very good and very filling.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent, amount of food was well worth the amount paid. Very enjoyable.
Date published: 2017-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got there early so we were seated right away. The food is always wonderful.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food , great restaurant and service
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved the gumbo, the only thing was missing was French bread.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific tasty food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Try the Bronzed Drum. It is delicious
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very small restaurant had to wait 20 minutes for a seat. Brought out appetizer and gumbo at the same time when I asked them not to. As we all were eating our gumbo they brought out the main course. I was very upset!!! They are too much in a rush to serve you and get you to leave.
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great food!
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best gumbo! Little hard to find hole in the wall secret treasure! Eat here every time we're in Nola. Never had better gumbo ever! Friendly service and chef Ron is personable. What a treasure
Date published: 2017-11-06
  • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_417, tr_372
  • loc_en_US, sid_63062, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop

2309 N. Causeway
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 835-2022
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's