Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 548reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going here! Freshly prepared food and they even offer gluten free. Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and always friendly service Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Grub! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was excellent (fast and friendly). Jambalaya was ice cold and only lukewarm after being sent back to reheat with uncooked chunks of seasoning vegetables and not a good flavor. BBQ shrimp quesadillas were very good. Gumbo was just O.K.. Crabcakes were middle of road. Wifes sandwich came with wrong cheese but was edible. Overall food was below average. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great little place for delicious gumbo. No frills but quick, friendly service. We definitely will be back. Jan 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent as usual. Love Chef Ron's! Jan 8, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the meal. Super gumbo. I was so happy to have chosen this coupon to purchase as I probably would have never visited the restaurant otherwise. Jan 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall, very good experience. Gumbo was delicious! Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great but they need to have a larger location to accommodate the amount of people that love the food. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and food was excellent and Chef Ron came to our table at least three times to personally ask about the service and the food. We were thought the food and service was excellent and will definitely return. Dec 31, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:33:44.941-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_548, tr_548
  • loc_en_US, sid_63062, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop

2309 N. Causeway
Metairie, LA 70001
Phone: (504) 835-2022
Cuisine: Creole/Cajun/Southern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chef Ron's Gumbo Stop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.