Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 421reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was very good, friendly server.portions substantial but not massive.I appreciate that.Soda was light on carbonation. Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff is always friendly. The atmosphere is great. Apr 21, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chicken wrap had very little chicken. 99%was lettuce. Husband can sandwich was goog Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, nice portions, and quick service. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by We both ordered chicken stir fry and the kitchen had no rice made up. 30 minutes before we got our food. Apr 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was very friendly and their is a lot of food for the cost. Apr 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wanted to buy cinnamon bread but it was gone Apr 2, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our server was SO nice and very professional. I ordered my breakfast w/no peppers or tomatoes, it had both. I ordered fruit instead of potatoes (a choice I was offered) and I got potatoes. The server was happy to switch it, but I didn't need either, I just chose because it was part of the meal. My pancakes were cold when they came, but she got them heated up and they were very good! My husband's entire meal was barely warm, which was unfortunate, because it would have been good had it not been cold. Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was great did not go away hungry Mar 26, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not sure what happen this time but our waitress forgot our cappuccino we had to ask her for it, then she forgot one of our meals we heard her asking for one to be made quick, pancakes were cold we were never asked if we wanted refills on our coffee and drinks, cleared out plates away brought us to go containers and then never brought our bill we had to ask for that also. Mar 8, 2016
  • 2016-05-05 T05:24:13.542-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_421, tr_421
  • loc_en_US, sid_170054, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Chefo's Pancake House

760 W Kimberly Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: (920) 996-0160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chefo's Pancake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.