Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 447reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly. Place seemed clean but outdated. Food was decent. Nothing special but not terrible either. Good value for the money. Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast and friendly Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by good food Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We liked the portion sizes. I liked that fruit was an option with my omelet. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love it there! Aug 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good, our orders came out on a timely basis, waitresses were friendly Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by HEAVENLY stuffed french toast - to die for! Aug 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great. The food was really good also. The grandkids gobbled their's up so you know the food had to be good. Jul 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome! We were waited on quickly and the server che,ked on us in appropriately. Once we were done eating she left us alone to talk until we were ready to go. It was a wonderful derful breakfast! Jul 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, clean facility and excellent food Jul 10, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:12:27.828-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_447, tr_447
  • loc_en_US, sid_170054, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Chefo's Pancake House

760 W Kimberly Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: (920) 996-0160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chefo's Pancake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.