Close
Chefo's Pancake House is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 463.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food greviceat ser
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like going there in the a.m. but don't know if i'll be able to go as often
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and the service was excellent. Only two people there. The waitress was very friendly.
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellant food with very friendly service
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitresses were very attentive. I had a gyro sandwich and my husband had a Mexican omelet and both meals were very tasty.
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-31
  • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_245, tr_218
  • loc_en_US, sid_170054, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Valid for lunch only.

Chefo's Pancake House

760 W Kimberly Ave
Kimberly, WI 54136
Phone: (920) 996-0160
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Chefo's Pancake House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's