Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 150reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, waitress was funny and nice, the wait for the food was a tad long though...but it was a lot and was delicious! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was great. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by choice and quality of the food May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portion size was good. Chicken Parm was a little dry and flattened out too much. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was a bit uneven. We ate very early in the dinner hour as we had been traveling most of the day and had a young child in our party. The transition to table service seemed to be difficult for the table staff. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was very good - they were attentive and fun! The food was plentiful & VERY good! Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very sweet. The food was excellent and our seating was private. We brought our own wine and had a great experience with great friends. We'll be back for sure. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Out of the way place where you can meet with friends, enjoy a great dinner and stay as long as you like. It is a BYOB, but will serve you a complementary glass of red or white wine. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the pizzas were awesome!! Apr 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was standard - not bad, but not great. Feb 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:00.228-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_150, tr_150
  • loc_en_US, sid_195202, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chianti Italian Restaurant

4558 Crackersport Rd
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 391-0080
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chianti Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.