Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 159reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service were very good. However,the outside appeal of the restaurant was disappointing, as the landscaping and lawn were not maintained. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Salads, calamari, chicken franches, and special chicken, shrimp and a sauce with bacon and mushrooms were diving! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very friendly and happy. Gave suggestions and was attentive! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. You are a hidden dining experience. You have to have more exposure. We will be back.thank you, we will enjoy tonight's dinner for tomorrows lunch. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A bit too much sauce, but tasted good. Jun 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great, waitress was funny and nice, the wait for the food was a tad long though...but it was a lot and was delicious! May 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious. The service was great. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by choice and quality of the food May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Portion size was good. Chicken Parm was a little dry and flattened out too much. May 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The service was a bit uneven. We ate very early in the dinner hour as we had been traveling most of the day and had a young child in our party. The transition to table service seemed to be difficult for the table staff. Apr 27, 2015
  • 2015-07-02T14:30:14.918-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_159, tr_159
  • loc_en_US, sid_195202, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chianti Italian Restaurant

4558 Crackersport Rd
Allentown, PA 18104
Phone: (610) 391-0080
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chianti Italian Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.