Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 732reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful!! Jul 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We pulled up to valet parking. The valet escorted one in the party to an entrance for handicap patrons. Once in, we were greeted and seated right away. The server was very attentive and gave us 10 out of 10 service. The food was excellent; not one complaint which in rare with my group. Provided a free (unexpected) dessert for the birthday boy. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by bit on the expensive side for the quality/taste of the food Jun 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a treat dining at "Chips". Quality service, food and atmosphere. Be sure to ask for Ida as you server....she's the best! Jun 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great salad. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is not the same from years ago. The good quality and portion size have both declined. It's just a matter of time before they close up. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always exceptional at chipS the waitress Hellen is the best waitress I've ever had in my entire life. My calamari was perfect May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb from start to finish! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food. Apr 14, 2016
  • 2016-07-27 T05:55:40.291-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_732, tr_732
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.