Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 716reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant is not the same from years ago. The good quality and portion size have both declined. It's just a matter of time before they close up. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always exceptional at chipS the waitress Hellen is the best waitress I've ever had in my entire life. My calamari was perfect May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb from start to finish! Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always wonderful! Apr 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and food. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Their salad alone makes the visit worth while. The staff is friendly and professional. Our meals were excellent down to the cannoli! Apr 14, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not hot barely warm. Taste just fair, portion also smaller than last time we dined. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is clean. The food was delicious! The staff was friendly and professional. I will definitely be visiting again. Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely restaurant, we sat by a window and had a romantic dinner. Service was great Mar 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and great service Mar 13, 2016
  • 2016-05-28 T06:10:28.880-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_716, tr_716
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.