Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 602reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the salad, food, waiter...No wait, sat down and the food started coming! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great evening Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely LOVE eating here...ALWAYS fantastic!! Apr 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The salad waswonderful as was the Grandma's Ravioli. The eggplant parm was not as good as it usually is. It was dried out. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food is always good here, their house Chip salad is the best!!!! They are close to inner harbor so its a good way to end visiting Baltimore and the staff is wonderful, I asked for lemon wedges and the waiter brought a plate ful! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service was great and the salad was superb! Our main course however was not as expected. The Shrimp and Pasta that my husband ordered was very bland and watery. no flavor at all. My Eggplant parmesan was average and not the best as far as flavor and portion size was very small. We would not order those choices if we were to go back again. The garlic bread was just average. The salad, as stated before was delicious and the service was great. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good food - the menu could use some upgreating. Mar 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great service! Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chocolate cake was fabulous, and Chips salad is always terrific. The hostess gave us a choice on whether we wanted to sit in a room with a large party of kids, or in a separate room. Was very appreciative that he gave us a choice Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Denise was a great waitress for the 2-year old boy and four adults. She made sure he enjoyed the meal. Very friendly. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:43:39.519-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_602, tr_602
  • loc_en_US, sid_28364, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Chiapparelli's

237 S. High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: (410) 837-0309
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiapparelli's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.