Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 77reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good it has a neighborhood atmosphere along with friendly service, making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Would highly recommend going there. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the wait staff was very attentive . Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great little south philly experience in East passyunk . Owner and staff make you feel appreciated . Good food. BYOB , HIGH RECOMMENDED . Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, food, & appearance was excellent. I would definitely go back again. Highly recommend. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is around the third time that we ate at this restaurant. Our meal was much better this time than the previous times. Don't know what they did different, but keep up the good work. We both enjoyed everything that we ordered. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome service and food Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The quality and portions of food were excellent- the service and the friendliness- laid back atmosphere- never rushed and professional service is why I enjoy this restaurant sooo much. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tiramisu is excellent! Feb 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Nice looking modern/old style restaurant. Great tasting food. Friedly, engaging staff/owners. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was great. They gave us a glass of wine on the house which was lovely! The atmosphere was good but not great, we were seated near the kitchen and could hear one of the servers nearly shouting at the owner. Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:44:56.133-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_77, tr_77
  • loc_en_US, sid_210011, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Chiarella's Ristorante

1600 S. 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 334-6404
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$

Chiarella's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.