Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone is soo friendly, attentive,nice and helpful. The food is very good, decent size portions and fresh!! Extremely enjoyable experience!! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Freshness of each dish was tasteful and each one perfectly prepared Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food and service Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Owners are wonderful and the food and the staff are great too. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was very good it has a neighborhood atmosphere along with friendly service, making you feel relaxed and comfortable. Would highly recommend going there. Mar 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent and the wait staff was very attentive . Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great little south philly experience in East passyunk . Owner and staff make you feel appreciated . Good food. BYOB , HIGH RECOMMENDED . Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service, food, & appearance was excellent. I would definitely go back again. Highly recommend. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is around the third time that we ate at this restaurant. Our meal was much better this time than the previous times. Don't know what they did different, but keep up the good work. We both enjoyed everything that we ordered. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by awesome service and food Mar 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:05:48.967-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_84, tr_84
  • loc_en_US, sid_210011, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $50.

Chiarella's Ristorante

1600 S. 11th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19148
Phone: (215) 334-6404
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chiarella's Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.