Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 475reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matty was fun to have as a server. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matty was fun to have as a server. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved our waiter, Gregorio! Very sweet, efficient and accommodating. May 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone in our group got something different and everyone enjoyed what they got. And the staff is great. May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, good service, good friendly atmosphere, always happy with everything. May 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It wasn't as good as I had remembered from my last visit. The food was not very warm & we were the only people in the restaurant & had fairly poor service. We had to ask several times for extra sauce & to even give our order. Also we had to find him to get our bill. I got the impression that this one waiter was the only worker in the whole restaurant & had to cook & do everything by his self. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very good! Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dining experience was outstanding. Food and service were fantastic. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The work staff is friendly and efficient. The ribs are tasty and tender. Their BBQ sauce is terrific, a little sweet and tangy. Apr 18, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:32:17.611-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_475, tr_475
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.