Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 537reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant. My server was very helpful explaining how the restaurant.com coupons worked. And helped me pick a very good meal from the menu. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Delicious food! Jan 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by we 3 went for lunch and portions were large and food excellent! will go back next month Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I enjoyed the food so much, I went back with my other coupon I bought and I will continue to enjoy. Jan 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service and food! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ribs were so tenders. Melt in your mouth good. Can't wait to go back. Great price for a lot of food. Jan 16, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by take out Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We went for lunch on a weekday. Service was prompt, and the food arrived at s reasonable time considering s large take out order bring picked up. I get the rib combo which was a good value that includes 2 sides. Dec 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not too crowded , very attentive service. Food has been top notch all the years we have been going to this location ( Westchester). Always leave here quite satisfied and with a few leftovers for tomorrow's meal.We will continue going as long as they are open!! Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great seat and service Dec 11, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:14:02.020-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_537, tr_537
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.