Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 566reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter greeted me with a smile (although he was busy with a large group)and acknowledged me. Jun 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food and great ambiance. The server help (busgirl) needs to be more friendly. She did not say hello or introduce herself and the only thing she said when she came to the table was "anything to drink"? When we left, I said good night thank you and she did not respond. The rest of the staff especially my waitress was very friendly and outgoing. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The experience starts in the parking lot, parking is easy and free. The restaurant is comfortable and clean. The people are very friendly. The food is excellent and priced right. The selection has something for everyone. Chicago for Ribs is one of our favorite restaurants. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server working alone. Still great food and a great experience every time. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by early bird special wonderful May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love Chicago Ribs; we've been going there for years! May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Allora, grazie wonderful staff May 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful service. Great food. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by In town to visit a college (Otis). Will definitely return when we visit. Apr 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was very good! The food was Good. The value was good. Mar 11, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:05:42.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_566, tr_566
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.