Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 462reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our dining experience was outstanding. Food and service were fantastic. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The work staff is friendly and efficient. The ribs are tasty and tender. Their BBQ sauce is terrific, a little sweet and tangy. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking is terrible during the dinner hour on a Friday night (about 5:30). Food is very good, but a little expensive. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the service was fine. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was attentive and knowledgeable. Food was delicious! Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and tasty. Service was excellent. We will be back!! Feb 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great but it was not hot when it arrived at table Feb 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean place and organized.People know what they are doing. Offering options and alternatives. Listen to my order and give me the best option to suite my requests Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food, very good service. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-24T18:10:52.190-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_462, tr_462
  • loc_en_US, sid_5626, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Chicago for Ribs

8311 Lincoln Blvd
Westchester, CA 90045
Phone: (310) 670-7427
Cuisine: Barbeque, American
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago for Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.