Close
Chicago Waffle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 408.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service. Our waiter was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good and the service was friendly. When we were ready to leave they kind of forgot about us, but it wasn't a huge deal. I will go back.
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Quick service. All the food was great tasting. Healthy portion size. Liked that they had half orders.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seating is crowded, but overall is okay. Food delicious and fresh.
Date published: 2017-08-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was slow.
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from New waiter. He was foreign, didn't understand much of what I was saying or requesting and I had to ask for the manager twice during the visit. He also had such a strong accent it took us about 10-15 mins just to order.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good was good. Brought fresh fruit and the place was slightly small. We got seated quickly.
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slow service, food arrived at different times,
Date published: 2017-06-17
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_231, tr_177
  • loc_en_US, sid_196484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chicago Waffle

1400 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 854-8572
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Waffle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's