Close
Chicago Waffle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 436.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was great as always but service was pretty bad. The sat us at a table by window, they took a while to take our Order then they never offered refill on coffee or water, had to get someone’s attention to get refill.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No. 1 breakfast/brunch spot in the city! Food was so good and I enjoyed the music. Will come here as often as I can with the family. There are weekly specials if your on a budget.
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from There were only 3 tables when we arrived, but we still waited over 10 minutes for a waitress to greet us. They also managed to make Intelligentsia coffee undrinkable. I think maybe they need to filter the water when they make coffee. First cup cold, second cup warm but bitter and sour.
Date published: 2018-03-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, nice variety in breakfast and lunch items. Service was sufficiently responsive.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was wonderful! There were some issues with our order (timing, wrong items brought to us), but the staff corrected it so gracefully!
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were there for breakfast, it was very good, came quick, and the fruit salad was one of the best I've had.
Date published: 2017-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! The avocado toast was a-maz-ing!!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Generous portions.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service. Our waiter was great and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-11-26
  • y_2018, m_5, d_22, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_196484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chicago Waffle

1400 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 854-8572
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Waffle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's