Close
Chicago Waffle is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 332.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Two of the waffles on the waffle flight were very hard. Overall the food was very good!
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from food was okay. I ordered the salmon plate. Half of the salmon was bad. had a bad/sour taste tp it.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Best chicken and waffles with bacon ever and gluten free pancakes were great too. It's a little loud for conversations.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was courteous and attentive. We arrived at the restaurant at 3:45, and we didn't realize they close at 4pm until our server told us this. She asked if we could eat quickly because they were closing soon. We hadn't even ordered yet. She seemed embarrassed and apologetic about it. We ordered our food to go. They packed everyone's dinner in seperate bags, which was very helpful.
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Friendly waiter. On the spot with refills and checking on us without being intrusive. Best waffles ever!
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My orders were incorrect
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2017, m_1, d_15, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_141
  • loc_en_US, sid_196484, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Chicago Waffle

1400 S. Michigan Ave.
Chicago, IL 60605
Phone: (312) 854-8572
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chicago Waffle Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's