Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 92reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by While the quality of the food was excellent it looked like the restaurant was previously a bar and had been converted. Definitely not a fancy place but more of a sports bar atmosphere. Apr 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was good, atmosphere was lacking. More of a bar than a restaurant. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice service, good food Apr 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This is more accurately described as a "bar" that serves food. The hot sour soup & egg rolls were very good. The main courses were OK. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Peanut sauce should not be quite so thick. Otherwise tasty. Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunday afternoon at about 3pm. We were one of three tables seated in the whole place. Pretty quiet for a bar type restaurant, which is what we were hoping for. The place seemed clean, and the staff was friendly and efficient enough. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions. Great food & fresh Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very loud and not what I expected. This did not look like a Chinese restaurant. Loud decorations and music. Looked like a sporte bar with pool tables. I would not have entered if noy for the certificate from restaurant.com. The food was delicious and the waitress helpful and attentive. We will go back again. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast friendly service Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good portions. Great food. Hot and sour soup great. Mar 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:21:55.521-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_92, tr_92
  • loc_en_US, sid_39556, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental

10425 N Scottsdale Rd
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85253
Phone: (480) 483-1939
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.