Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 115reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 Great selection of Asian dishes and drinks. We were there for a birthday celebration, and they treat us great. This was the first time we used the restaurant.com award. Jul 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always have a good meal & friendly wait staff at Chop & Wok...we invited another couple that had not been there before and they really liked it and said they would come back! Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Favorite place in my neighborhood. Nice bartender hip crowd. Jun 26, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food served warm but not hot. server was pleasant but inexperienced Jun 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was very noisy and we had to ask for serving spoons and other basic utensils. Jun 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The television was way too loud and distracting. We were hoping for a dining experience and were surprised to be blasted by unwanted television. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was so delicious! Best Chinese food I have ever eaten! May 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a bar, a dive. The food was plentiful, but not "gourmet" or even outstanding. We,all 3, were vary disappointed. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a bar, a dive. The food was plentiful, but not "gourmet" or even outstanding. We,all 3, were vary disappointed. May 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by All good except the chicken was dry/tough. May 11, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:55:23.299-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_115, tr_115
  • loc_en_US, sid_39556, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental

10425 N Scottsdale Rd
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85253
Phone: (480) 483-1939
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.