Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 86reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sunday afternoon at about 3pm. We were one of three tables seated in the whole place. Pretty quiet for a bar type restaurant, which is what we were hoping for. The place seemed clean, and the staff was friendly and efficient enough. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions. Great food & fresh Mar 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very loud and not what I expected. This did not look like a Chinese restaurant. Loud decorations and music. Looked like a sporte bar with pool tables. I would not have entered if noy for the certificate from restaurant.com. The food was delicious and the waitress helpful and attentive. We will go back again. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fast friendly service Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good portions. Great food. Hot and sour soup great. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service was terrible and noise level awful. This is a sports bar, not a restaurant! Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was so nice to let us visit first so we did not feel rushed. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food with an awesome atmosphere! My teenagers even loved it! Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best kept secret in Scottsdale Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Surprised to find such good food in a sports bar Feb 2, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:21:49.283-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_39556, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental

10425 N Scottsdale Rd
SCOTTSDALE, AZ 85253
Phone: (480) 483-1939
Cuisine: Chinese, Asian
Price: $$

Chop and Wok Gourmet Oriental Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.